"
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting VL35122 2 Light Standford Bathroom Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

light up your vanity
By Steven S. from El Cerrito, CA on Sep 03, 2008
The vanity lights came well packaged and were quite easy to install. We like the look in our bathroom with our new lights. directions were clear and all parts needed were present. They include 1" and 3/4" screws so you can use the one that best fits your wall fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great lighting
By Jerald L. from Maryville, TN on Jun 03, 2008
This is our second order through Lighting Universe. We had previously purchased our dining room light fixture through this company and are completely satisfied with it. For this reason we chose this company for our bathroom fixtures, also.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice, but globes short
By linda b. from Mount Airy, MD on Apr 29, 2012
The light looks nice, but the globes are to short for a standard light blub. looked odd so I had to find smaller bulbs, that don't put out the light that I wanted. It's up now
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of vl35122rbz - standford two-light vanity fixture
By Beverly P. from Cape Girardeau, MO on Aug 11, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
new bathroom fixtures
By Lena F. F. from Metuchen, NJ on Apr 10, 2010
Adds a touch of class to the renovated bathrooms!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
look good, but installation problems
By Deanna D. from Walla Walla, WA on Apr 01, 2010
While the two fixtures we purchased look good enough that I decided not to return them, there are/were two problems: 1) The holes in the light fixtures did not match up with the mounting screws. We had to bend the screws so much to make it work that we were afraid they were going to snap. Then we still had to force the fixtures onto the screws to get them snug to the wall. 2) Two of the glass shades don't fit snuggly into the fixtures. The threaded pieces meant to hold them in place will not twist far enough in to snug them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great light for the bathroom
By Virginia G S. from Atlanta, GA on Sep 03, 2009
This style blended in perfectly with my brass bathroom features. It can accommodate bright bulbs so I can see well in the bathroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/28/2015 5:39:09 PM