HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Nautical Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Outdoor Nautical Sconce 8"
By Janice J. from on Mar 14, 2009
The nautical sconces arrived within 2 days of placing the order. We were very happy with the quality and the directions were detailed and very easy to follow. Would order again from Lighting Universe.
24172
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Sherry B. from Pleasant Hill, MO on Jul 09, 2014
I have a log cabin and these sconces look excellent! Excellent delivery also!
1281637
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice light
By Jack M. from Kingston, MA on Oct 24, 2011
I'm very happy with this light fixture. I put it on our summer home.
It is big though....18 inches from top to bottom.
471040
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great fixture
By Flo T. from Holley, NY on Sep 05, 2011
Love the sconce and service,shipping is great. This was our first order and we were very impressed with this co.. Also,the quality is great.
460465
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Lookikng
By Gayle S. from Pasadena, MD on Aug 04, 2011
These sconces are really good looking and love the size on the deck on the water.
401414
Was this review helpful to you?  
No Disapointment
By David J. B. from Morristown, NJ on Nov 04, 2010
Great product seems well built and I would recommend it to anyone. From order to delivery it was quick and easy!
129196
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of OW37081 - Nautical 8" Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Steve B. from Carmel, IN on Oct 08, 2010
Great purchase and vendor.
112054
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.2.0.5 hotfix/EV-2.2.1-Hotfix
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/26/2016 12:40:46 AM