Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting OW37081 Nautical Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

outdoor nautical sconce 8"
By Janice J. from on Mar 14, 2009
The nautical sconces arrived within 2 days of placing the order. We were very happy with the quality and the directions were detailed and very easy to follow. Would order again from Lighting Universe.
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Sherry B. from Pleasant Hill, MO on Jul 09, 2014
I have a log cabin and these sconces look excellent! Excellent delivery also!
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice light
By Jack M. from Kingston, MA on Oct 24, 2011
I'm very happy with this light fixture. I put it on our summer home.
It is big though....18 inches from top to bottom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great fixture
By Flo T. from Holley, NY on Sep 05, 2011
Love the sconce and service,shipping is great. This was our first order and we were very impressed with this co.. Also,the quality is great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
good lookikng
By Gayle S. from Pasadena, MD on Aug 04, 2011
These sconces are really good looking and love the size on the deck on the water.
Was this review helpful to you?  
no disapointment
By David J. B. from Morristown, NJ on Nov 04, 2010
Great product seems well built and I would recommend it to anyone. From order to delivery it was quick and easy!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of ow37081 - nautical 8" outdoor wall sconce
By Steve B. from Carmel, IN on Oct 08, 2010
Great purchase and vendor.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 11/29/2015 3:01:35 AM