HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Traditional Zinc Pull, Rustic Copper | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

14 reviews

Beautiful
By Barb K. from Ouray, CO on May 19, 2016
Beautiful! Sturdy, very well made. More beautiful than I expected. I love it!
1641676
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Cindy B. from Burnet, TX on Apr 25, 2016
These beautiful and heavy pulls and knobs are even more gorgeous than pictured. They compliment my cabinets and countertops in a unique way. I love them!
1632091
Was this review helpful to you?  
Expensive but a great product
By CJB from Santa Barbara, CA on Sep 13, 2015
I can see why one reviewer considered the patina finish overdone because that would have been my only suggestion - less is more. These are the colors we were seeking to tie in however so they look great. A few of our drawers are large and holding large pots and pans so we wanted something sturdy and these delivered.
1549388
Was this review helpful to you?  
Disappointed
By Kathie W. from Celebration, FL on Apr 28, 2015
I''m afraid the color of the copper and the tarnish look was a bit too artificial looking for me. I was hoping it would look more authentic. I believe the quality of the pull was fine but was disappointed in the faux look.
1477379
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great cabinet pulls!
By Bonnie J. from FL on Apr 15, 2015
I bought these for my turquoise cabinets and pantry in my Mexican style kitchen and they are perfect. They're heavy enough to the touch but not overpowering in style. I would highly recommend them.
1470863
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product and look!
By Sherry H. from Michigan on Mar 16, 2015
These are true to the advertisement on the ATG website. They arrived sooner than was stated. I found these on two other websites but were less expensive on ATG. All hardware was included and they even sent a few extra. This is my third purchase from ATG and I will look to them again for other products!
1331250
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best pull ever
By Luanne F. from Tarpon Springs, FL on Nov 25, 2014
This pull is fabulous. It would fit into so many styles.
Gorgeous coloring. Patina is a wonderful color.
1310871
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Amorell von K. from Flagstaff, AZ on Sep 01, 2014
I turned an old dresser into a TV stand. My boyfriend and I had a specific look in our head. These pulls were perfect, but I was reluctant to spend the extra money. In the end, we couldn't find anything that came nearly as close to what we were looking for, so I went ahead and ordered these. And it was totally worth it. I'm thrilled with them every time I look at the TV stand. They're so unique. You won't find anything like them elsewhere.
1296322
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By Robin B. from Long Beach, CA on Oct 04, 2013
These are a great product, larger than other drawer pulls. Very sturdy and beautiful design and color.
956677
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Hafele 123.31.031 Traditional Zinc Pull, Rustic Copper
By Jennifer R. from Seven Hills, OH on Jan 27, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
479305
Was this review helpful to you?  
LOVED them!!!
By Paul A. from Flower Mound, TX on May 11, 2011
This item was perfect! Color, weight, style were all a perfect match!!!
168377
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 123.31.031 - Traditional Zinc Pull
By Steve S. from League City, TX on Mar 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
159770
Was this review helpful to you?  
Traditional Zinc Pull
By John F. from Wexford, PA on Aug 05, 2010
Color of finished handle could be improved. Over all quality and
customer service: very good.
53885
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great rustic handle
By Linda K. from Harvie Heights, AB on May 15, 2010
I ordered this handle thinking it would match a vessel sink I bought from Mexico...and it's perfect! Looks rustic, easy install!
36804
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW170 Created On: 7/25/2016 3:02:11 AM