HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Cal Lighting BO-468 Monterey Mission Pharmacy Floor Lamp, Rust | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

a great value and a good looking product
By Steve from San Francisco, CA on Aug 27, 2001
The product arrived in perfect condition in solid packaging. The lamp looks just like it is pictured though the shade was a little darker than I expected. It feels and looks solidly built. The shade can be tilted so that the light shines down on the floor or pointed up toward the wall or ceiling. It can also move from side to side somewhat as well. This is a great feature if you like the ability to move it around, but it can be a drawback to those that would like to get it into position once and not have to worry about it getting moved out of kilter. I really like this product and am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Ann E. from Santa Barbara, CA on Aug 03, 2010
The lamp meets my expectations and fits with my style home.
The only thing I'd have liked to know is that the shade is not glass.
I'd have orderded it anyway. The price was right!
Was this review helpful to you?  
mission lamp
By Mary kay J. from Fort Worth, TX on Mar 01, 2010
Fits in my 1927 craftsman house perfectly. Great for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bo-468 - monterey mission pharmacy floor lamp
By Grace E. from Emlenton, PA on Aug 20, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it.
By Sibbie B. from Calgary, AB on Aug 19, 2014
Very happy with the product. Goes nicely with my fake tiffany floor lamp. Very useful for reading. I Love it !!
I only wish we, in Canada, were able to enjoy the good list price and free shipping. By the time we pay transaction fee to the bank, extra shipping costs and the dollar conversion rate, our price is much higher.
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice looking lamp
By Jill R. from Henderson, NV on May 21, 2013
This lamp received four stars, simply for the fact, that most lamps and/or lights are not made as well, as thirty years ago. The base is very sturdy and the lamp shade looks quite nice. I did paint a little of the interior shade that a wee bit of light shone through. Very attractive though, and great for reading!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
works well and looks good too
By Curtis C. from Austin, TX on Dec 24, 2012
I bought it as a reading light or as an indirect up light and it does both just fine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice lamp!
By Robin M. from Massachusetts on Sep 19, 2012
The Monterey Mission Pharmacy Floor Lamp is very attractive, sturdy and seems to be made well. It took my husband no time at all to put it together and the style is perfect for our 1920 bungalow. My only concern is that the knob to turn the light on is weirdly long and skinny - it sticks out at least an inch. I wouldn't say it's flimsy, exactly, but it does seem a little wobbly and, well ... odd - as if it could break off. We're not using the lamp on a regular basis yet (it's for reading by the fire in cold weather) so I don't know if the knob will turn out to be a problem or not and, if it does, how easy it will be to repair or replace. Fingers crossed!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bo-468 - monterey mission pharmacy floor lamp
By Louis J W. from Newton, MA on Nov 06, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bo-468 - monterey mission pharmacy floor lamp
By DIANE G. from belleville, MI on Nov 16, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW110 Created On: 2/7/2016 6:42:04 PM