"
Reviews for Alno A726 Classic Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

review of a726 - classic pull
By Kara F. from San Rafael, CA on Aug 09, 2011
Order was easy, service great - love the online chat for questions. Order came just as expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cabinet pulls
By Dee H. from Evergreen, CO on Mar 26, 2010
Excellent in service and product. Easy website to use; good prices and immediate shipping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful
By Teresa T. from Potomac, MD on Feb 26, 2009
Nice heavy construction. Beautiful handle pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Louise D. from Springfield, MO on Jan 21, 2015
They are beautiful. I love the deeper handle. I would reccomend this to my friends. They were wrapped very securely with no damage upon arrival.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice!
By Yvonne B. from San Antonio, TX on Aug 09, 2013
Haven't seen these anywhere else. Very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
classic pull - satin finish
By Teresa I M. from Canton, GA on Dec 19, 2012
I love these drawer pulls. We remodel our master bath and ordered these pulls. When we remodeled the hall bath, I ordered these same pulls. Quality product. Solid and heavy item.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
should have ordered two sets with original order
By K. T. from Roseville, CA on May 18, 2012
This pull looks lovely on the cabinets. In fact, I'm going to order another set. They are a nice quality and weight.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of a726 - classic pull
By Elizabeth A. from Troy, NY on Nov 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of a726 - classic pull
By Natale N. P. from Greensburg, PA on May 25, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
much better in person!
By Lynn L. from Laguna Niguel, CA on Apr 25, 2011
I ordered these pulls for my boys' bathroom. I wanted something that would keep their fingers away from the cabinetry but not protrude incredibly far. These pulls exceeded my expectations. Substantial feel with a delicate look beautifully finished (chrome in this case). I haven't used them yet, so no comment on ease of install. I have the 4" pulls. Arrived the next day with regular shipping, incredibly well packed!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of a726 - classic pull
By jeanne g. from Rosemount, MN on Apr 04, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of a726 - classic pull
By VIOLETA B. from ALLEN, TX on Mar 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
a726 pull hardware review
By Aaron M. from Anchorage, AK on Feb 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of a726 - classic pull
By keith m. from san antonio, TX on Nov 01, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
classic pull
By Stacey Hollingsworth from Northridge, CA on Jun 17, 2010
The Classic pull by Alno arrived so quickly and they are beautiful. They have a very rich look. The pulls look better in person than I expected. I would definitely recommend this hardware. They are exquisite.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/4/2015 4:25:47 AM