HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Contemporary Robe Hook | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 20 customer reviews
Write a Review

20 reviews

Contemporay Robe/Towel/Coat Hooks
By Marie R. from Long Island, New York on Jul 29, 2009
I purchase 8 of these hooks. Six in brushed chrome and two in bronze. I used on the back of my powder room door. They match my
bronze candle like sconces. I can use them for extra towels or whatever my guest needs them for. They compliment the sconces and
look very beautiful when empty. My other two baths are very small.
No room for towel bars. I placed four hooks on the back of the bathroom doors and it works like a charm. I am receiving many complements on the my elegant and sturdy hooks. I highly recommend
them abd feel I got great value.
28310
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect!
By Glenn G. from Jacksonville, FL on Oct 10, 2011
Exactly what I wanted, easy to install and proportionate enough to hold a bath sheet easily. Great design and line.
468314
Was this review helpful to you?  
Contemporary good quality hooks
By Linda D. from Virginia Beach, VA on Oct 10, 2011
I ordered 4 of these hooks for my newly remodeled bathroom to use for robes and towels. They are beautiful and heavy - great quality. I love how they look in the room and they work well for the towels and the robe. They are pricey, but worth it. I had ordered hooks from another site and when I got them they were small and lightweight. These are perfect for this use.
468198
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sleek and Modern!
By Diana L. from Geneseo, IL on Aug 12, 2013
I purchased 3 of these hooks to hang towels on instead of the usual boring bar style. I LOVE them! Very modern looking on my dark grey walls, and nice heavy quality!
937268
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sturdy and contemporary
By Sara T. from Reisterstown, MD on Jun 08, 2013
I love this robe hook. It holds everything well. I was looking for a contemporary hook and this one fit perfect. Very easy to install. It definitely helps me accomplish the look that I wanted in my bathroom.
917745
Was this review helpful to you?  
S D G
By Judy C. from Boca Raton, FL on Mar 21, 2013
The hoop was great looking.
907562
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect -- high quality -- sturdy -- modern
By Catherine from Manhattan, NY on Jun 22, 2012
I just moved into a brand-new luxury building and needed two extra towel hooks to match the modern "square" fixtures in my bathroom. However, classy-looking square fixtures are not easy to find! After an extensive Google search, this looked the nicest, so I ordered two in chrome from ATG and crossed my fingers. They came 5 days later and I knew right when I opened the box that they were exactly what I was looking for. The fixtures are WEIGHTY, substantial-feeling, and beautiful. Definitely high-quality and well worth the $30-35 price tag. They match the style of my bathroom perfectly. Sturdy, looks great, and hangs a large, wet bath towel without any problem at all. Can't recommend this product enough.
561476
Was this review helpful to you?  
Artistic
By Deborah N. from West Bloomfield, MI on Sep 06, 2011
I needed a hook on the wall next to the shower to hang my bath towel on, but the wall has a beautiful piece of art on it and I didn't want a hook that was going to be a distraction from the art. I ordered the bronzed version of this hook and put one on either side of the art. They compliment the art beautifully, but are also very functional and sturdy. I have recieved many compliments from visitors and they have asked where I got the hooks. I highly recommend them.
460562
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of A8480 - Contemporary II Series Robe Hook
By Sharon J. from Cumberland, RI on May 25, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
185702
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of A8480 - Contemporary II Series Robe Hook
By Shannon F. from Glenmoore, PA on May 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
169557
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of A8480 - Contemporary II Series Robe Hook
By Chris O. from Kingston, WA on Apr 06, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
162786
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice modern bathroom hook
By Mrs. Cory A. W. from Lincoln, IL on Dec 07, 2010
I ordered two of these for our master bathroom to hang towels on them. They have a nice brushed nickel finish and are nice and sturdy. Towels hang nicely without falling off. The stores where I live don't really stock modern pieces so an online search came up with these. Just what I was looking for. Overall a great purchase that I would recommend to others.
145914
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of A8480 - Contemporary II Series Robe Hook
By Steven M. from San rafael, CA on Nov 26, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
142678
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of A8480 - Contemporary II Series Robe Hook
By Ronald M. from Macungie, PA on Nov 15, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
135606
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lovely hooks - big enough for bath towels
By Kelly F. from Sudbury, MA on Oct 12, 2010
I got these hooks for my son's bathroom instead of installing towel rods. They work great for that purpose. You can hang more towels in a bathroom this way and the towels dry just fine. I want to order a smaller one now for a hand towel. Might even get one more large one to accommodate 3 towels (when guests arrive). Nice, modern sleek alternative to towel rods.
114593
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stylish, sturdy, easy to install
By eric r. from cicero, NY on May 12, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
36657
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just what I was looking for!
By Tamara T. from Seattle, WA on Mar 29, 2010
We are still in the process of remodel so hooks have not been
installed. We will be using them to hang towels. They are ample enough to hold a large towel easily. The look is very sleek and modern as you can see in picture. They have a good and solid weight to them. Truly a beautiful addition!
35705
Was this review helpful to you?  
Contemporary minimalist modern
By Julie N. from Edmonds, WA on Oct 12, 2009
Very good quality. The bronze is a rich color with a depth and design that compliments a more minimalist modern decor. Very sturdy and a snap to put in. Very solid connection to wall. Would be many times over for options throughout the house.
31201
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sleek towel hooks
By Catherine R. from Las Vegas, NV on Jul 28, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
28246
Was this review helpful to you?  
Contgemporary 11 series robe hook
By JOHN A J. from PALM SPRINGS, CA on Mar 30, 2009
It arrived in record time and was in perfect condition.
24678
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.2.0.5 hotfix/EV-2.2.1-Hotfix
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/28/2016 5:27:59 PM