"
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting FN52317AR 2 Light 52-in Corazon Ceiling Fan | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

great traditional fan
By Eric H. from Ogden, UT on Jul 13, 2011
I ordered two of these fans for my kitchen and dining areas. They are
EXACTLY as pictured in your ad. They are quiet and understatedly beautiful. I would order them again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of fn52317 - corazon 52" ceiling fan
By Holly W. from Denham Springs, LA on Feb 05, 2011
Couldn't be more happy with this fan. It beautiful! Smooth operation. High Quality. We particularly liked the way the lighting glass fixture was itself threaded to screw directly onto the fan base. So it makes it very easy to change light bulbs. I wished all my fans had this option.
Was very easy to install. I highly recommend this fan.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love this fan and super fast delivery!
By Terrea Malinski from Wisconsin on Aug 13, 2012
I ordered this fan on a Thursday evening and it appeared it perfect condition at my door 2 days later. WOW.... gorgeous fan and as quiet as can be. So much so that I could easily forget that it is on except for the wonderful cooling breeze that it sets off. We love this beautiful fan. A+
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of fn52317 - corazon 52" ceiling fan
By andy c. from erie, PA on Oct 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of fn52317 - corazon 52" ceiling fan
By Olivia G R. from Eastchester, NY on Oct 10, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of fn52317 - corazon 52" ceiling fan
By K W. from Little Rock, AR on Aug 05, 2011
Both of the the fans I ordered had balance issues. Fortunately our electrician was able to make some adjustments and stabilize them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of fn52317 - corazon 52" ceiling fan
By Nancy W. from Alexandria, LA on Mar 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 8/27/2015 11:03:13 PM