HeaderSkinnyBanner
CYBER WEEK SALE EXTENDED! • SAVE 20% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE EXTENDED20  Details
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Nouveau III Square Bar Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 54 customer reviews
Write a Review

54 reviews

Great selection
By Sherri S. from Cedar Rapids, IA on May 29, 2009
I bought these handles from Knobs and Hardware for several reasons. 1)I couldn't find anything like them in any of the "big-box" home improvement stores. Even the special order section. 2)These handles come in four sizes which is great because I have four different widths of drawers in my kitchen. 3)The price was better than a couple other sites I found them on plus had free shipping. I haven't installed these yet but I do appreciate that long screws were sent with the handles since all of my drawers have a drawer box.
26360
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great pulls
By Michael D. M. from Monarch Beach, CA on May 22, 2009
The finish and quality was even better than expected.
26120
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hefty pulls
By Darcy D. from Durango, CO on Jul 24, 2008
These pulls are worthy of our beautiful cabinets!
10832
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sleek and clean
By Marie F. from Oak Island, NC on Oct 18, 2016
Ordered four of these pulls for our master and guest bathroom, they were just what I wanted. Put them on wall hung vanities in both baths and they pulled the contemporary look together.
1673482
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect
By Kim B. from Foristell, MO on Oct 13, 2016
Matched sizes w drawer and cabinet sizes. Looks great
1673324
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect
By Kim B. from Foristell, MO on Oct 13, 2016
Just remodeled kitchen for a more contemporary look but not over the top. These were the perfect mix I was looking for.
1673321
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sleek and comtemporary cabinet pulls.
By Lorelei B. from Spring Hill, FL on Jun 03, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for and couldn''t find. Top quality and so well priced. As usual the service at atg is outstanding!

The best part about these handles is that there is no "overhang" on the ends to catch on yout clothing.
1647937
Was this review helpful to you?  
Style and Sustance
By Jason C. from Detroit, MI on Dec 15, 2015
Beautiful style, quality you can feel.
1585400
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good value
By Dawn S. from Williamsville, NY on Apr 23, 2015
Overall very nice for the price. Had to send a few pulls back do to flaws in the finish. Company was very helpful. Contacted the online support team and they walked me through the process. The new pulls were sent quickly as well as the return shipping label. They look great in our new kitchen.
1476967
Was this review helpful to you?  
Top knobs m11 square bar pull
By Laura E S. from Sparks, MD on Mar 17, 2015
I was impressed with ATGs quick turn around time. I was told that the product would be shipped in two business days, but actually received the product within two calendar days! The pulls are really sturdy and the finish is good. ATG website also user friendly. Via phone, customer service was great to check availability and to help with order.
1332910
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love them!
By Bonnie H. from Westerly, RI on Nov 26, 2014
Cool, modern, great in my white kitchen.
1311005
Was this review helpful to you?  
Solidly Gorgeous
By Diane H. from Saint Paul, MN on Aug 21, 2014
Mod, sturdy, and exactly what my cherry cabinets needed.
1294955
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice quality. Timeless. Simple
By Megan E. from Denver, CO on Mar 17, 2014
These pulls are solid. Easy to install. All measurements good!
1016891
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect
By Laurie M. from Issaquah, WA on Jan 04, 2013
Arrived on time - great value
900910
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful pulls
By Becky B. from Scott, LA on Jun 29, 2012
I am so pleased with these cabinet pulls. They look just like ones that I've seen on vanities in high end catalogs. Very simple, sleek and sophisticated - perfect for our bathroom! Delivery very prompt. VERY satisfied!
612053
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Top Knobs M11 Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
By henriette r. from Greenwich, CT on Mar 22, 2012
Modern and elegant.
482022
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quick service
By Stefan B. from gaithersburg, MD on Oct 10, 2011
Ordered the handles online. Site stated they would ship on a certain date. They arrived before that date. Very pleased with the speed of delivery.

oh and the handles are great looking
468334
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Nice Pulls
By Steve from Dallas on Oct 06, 2011
I was really pleased with these. I highly recommend them. Good price too.
467884
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M1152 - Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
By AKIHIKO Y. from Weston, MA on Sep 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
464138
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M1152 - Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
By Greg P. from Berkeley, CA on Sep 09, 2011
Great looking quality products - and great prices vs. retail.
461867
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timely delivery
By Darren R. from Cambridge, MA on Sep 08, 2011
Delivery was prompt
461504
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M1152 - Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
By Nora B. from Spring, TX on Sep 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
461150
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M1152 - Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
By Paula B. from Santa Fe, NM on Aug 31, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
458612
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M1152 - Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
By Penne A. from Longmont, CO on Aug 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
454713
Was this review helpful to you?  
I would order again
By Judy S. from Fort Wayne, IN on Jul 26, 2011
I was very happy with the service, product and delivery of the items I odered from ATG. I will definately order from them again.
355638
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M1152 - Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
By Gary C. from Wethersfield, CT on Jul 12, 2011
After having shopped a high end hardware retailer I was able to save 50% by buying my hardware from your company. They arrived in perfect condition and surpassed our expectations, in form and function.
296392
Was this review helpful to you?  
I love these pulls.
By Judy C. from Morris Plains, NJ on Jul 12, 2011
Of all the products that I bought when redoing my bathroom, These pulls are the best value. They are both beautiful and well constructed.
296347
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M1152 - Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
By Jorge De C. from Miami, FL on Jul 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
293807
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M1152 - Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
By David L. from Omaha, NE on Jul 08, 2011
Nice contemporary look. Brushed Nickel Finish. They look great!
282156
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M1152 - Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
By susan g. from wilmington, DE on Jul 06, 2011
Although not particularly easy to install - now that the pulls are intalled, I am quite pleased with the sleek look and the sturdiness. These were installed horizontally on drawers in a newly remodeled bathroom, and I turned the pulls vertically on the 2 cupboards. Using the pulls both ways gives a nice coordinated look that matches the rest of our chrome fixtures well. Overall, I am quite pleaed with this purchase.
276682
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of M1152 - Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
By Diana R. from Plainview, NY on Jun 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
218138
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW130 Created On: 12/2/2016 12:24:14 PM