"
Reviews for Top Knobs M11 Nouveau III Square Bar Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 49 customer reviews
Write a Review

49 reviews

great selection
By Sherri S. from Cedar Rapids, IA on May 29, 2009
I bought these handles from Knobs and Hardware for several reasons. 1)I couldn't find anything like them in any of the "big-box" home improvement stores. Even the special order section. 2)These handles come in four sizes which is great because I have four different widths of drawers in my kitchen. 3)The price was better than a couple other sites I found them on plus had free shipping. I haven't installed these yet but I do appreciate that long screws were sent with the handles since all of my drawers have a drawer box.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great pulls
By Michael D. M. from Monarch Beach, CA on May 22, 2009
The finish and quality was even better than expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
hefty pulls
By Darcy D. from Durango, CO on Jul 24, 2008
These pulls are worthy of our beautiful cabinets!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
good value
By Dawn S. from Williamsville, NY on Apr 23, 2015
Overall very nice for the price. Had to send a few pulls back do to flaws in the finish. Company was very helpful. Contacted the online support team and they walked me through the process. The new pulls were sent quickly as well as the return shipping label. They look great in our new kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
top knobs m11 square bar pull
By Laura E S. from Sparks, MD on Mar 17, 2015
I was impressed with ATGs quick turn around time. I was told that the product would be shipped in two business days, but actually received the product within two calendar days! The pulls are really sturdy and the finish is good. ATG website also user friendly. Via phone, customer service was great to check availability and to help with order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love them!
By Bonnie H. from Westerly, RI on Nov 26, 2014
Cool, modern, great in my white kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
solidly gorgeous
By Diane H. from Saint Paul, MN on Aug 21, 2014
Mod, sturdy, and exactly what my cherry cabinets needed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice quality. timeless. simple
By Megan E. from Denver, CO on Mar 17, 2014
These pulls are solid. Easy to install. All measurements good!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect
By Laurie M. from Issaquah, WA on Jan 04, 2013
Arrived on time - great value
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful pulls
By Becky B. from Scott, LA on Jun 29, 2012
I am so pleased with these cabinet pulls. They look just like ones that I've seen on vanities in high end catalogs. Very simple, sleek and sophisticated - perfect for our bathroom! Delivery very prompt. VERY satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of top knobs m11 nouveau iii square bar pull
By henriette r. from Greenwich, CT on Mar 22, 2012
Modern and elegant.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
quick service
By Stefan B. from gaithersburg, MD on Oct 10, 2011
Ordered the handles online. Site stated they would ship on a certain date. They arrived before that date. Very pleased with the speed of delivery.

oh and the handles are great looking
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice pulls
By Steve from Dallas on Oct 06, 2011
I was really pleased with these. I highly recommend them. Good price too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By AKIHIKO Y. from Weston, MA on Sep 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By Greg P. from Berkeley, CA on Sep 09, 2011
Great looking quality products - and great prices vs. retail.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
timely delivery
By Darren R. from Cambridge, MA on Sep 08, 2011
Delivery was prompt
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By Nora B. from Spring, TX on Sep 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By Paula B. from Santa Fe, NM on Aug 31, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By Penne A. from Longmont, CO on Aug 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
i would order again
By Judy S. from Fort Wayne, IN on Jul 26, 2011
I was very happy with the service, product and delivery of the items I odered from ATG. I will definately order from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By Gary C. from Wethersfield, CT on Jul 12, 2011
After having shopped a high end hardware retailer I was able to save 50% by buying my hardware from your company. They arrived in perfect condition and surpassed our expectations, in form and function.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
i love these pulls.
By Judy C. from Morris Plains, NJ on Jul 12, 2011
Of all the products that I bought when redoing my bathroom, These pulls are the best value. They are both beautiful and well constructed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By Jorge De C. from Miami, FL on Jul 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By David L. from Omaha, NE on Jul 08, 2011
Nice contemporary look. Brushed Nickel Finish. They look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By susan g. from wilmington, DE on Jul 06, 2011
Although not particularly easy to install - now that the pulls are intalled, I am quite pleased with the sleek look and the sturdiness. These were installed horizontally on drawers in a newly remodeled bathroom, and I turned the pulls vertically on the 2 cupboards. Using the pulls both ways gives a nice coordinated look that matches the rest of our chrome fixtures well. Overall, I am quite pleaed with this purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By Diana R. from Plainview, NY on Jun 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By Laurie R. P. from Boston, MA on Jun 04, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kitchen pulls
By carole s. from Flagstaff, Arizona on May 06, 2011
Great quality, best price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1152 - nouveau iii square bar pull
By Dayna G. from Little Rock, AR on Apr 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
polished peweter cabinet pulls
By Carole S. from Goodyear, AZ on Apr 08, 2011
Substantial, attractive and well priced
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice finish on these pulls
By Ian P. from Bainbridge Island, WA on Apr 04, 2011
Looked at several of this style of bar pull elsewhere and couldn't believe the cheapness. These pulls on the other hand are solid and seem to have a great coating. No seams or raised edges. They also sent two lengths of screws as an added bonus. Very pleased so far.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 9/1/2015 10:27:57 AM