"
Reviews for Top Knobs M12 Dakota Cup Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

just what i wanted
By Amy A. from Houston, TX on Jul 30, 2008
Great look and were just the look I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
bin pull knob
By Mindy m. from Newtown, PA on Aug 21, 2014
I am very sad to say that I ordered theae knobs and was not careful about checking the size. The screw holes were too small for my cabinets but.... They are bery beautiful and good quality pulls. I will be looking for them in the exact same size. Just note that they are really more of a brownish tone than the black that appears in the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
a
By Shaun B. from Aurora, CO on Apr 23, 2014
Very pleased, exactly what I had in mind for our
Country style kitchen meets rustic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product, great price!
By Amy S. from Westmont, IL on Aug 29, 2013
Love the look we achieved with these!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good service
By charlie c. from solvang, CA on Dec 17, 2012
Delivered as advertised and on time. Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
great cup pulls
By Jenna B. from Little Rock, AR on Nov 29, 2012
These pulls are very attractive and well made. They have a good weight to them, and I don't think that they will be easily scratched. I got them in oil rubbed bronze and they were just as pictured. Really great for the price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cabinet hardware
By Jo Ann T. from Muskegon, MI on Nov 26, 2012
I have been totally pleased with the handles and pulls that I purchased. I used your product for my kitchen and two baths and they are just beautiful.
Thank you for the prompt service also.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
okay
By Patricia G. from Bolivar, NY on Sep 12, 2011
Had a problem with the screws that came with this pull. One set was too long and one set was too short. Have to go to the store to get new screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1209 - dakota cup pull
By Ward L. from Glendora, CA on Sep 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cup pulls
By Michael F. from Pinellas Park, FL on May 13, 2011
We are currently re-doing our doors in a hospital type setting and are using these pulls on all our patient areas. We find them attractive as well as very durable and can be used as a suicidal deterent for our patient doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of m1209 - dakota cup pull
By Joyce B. from on Sep 14, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
pull review.
By W. from Beaver, PA on Jun 11, 2010
Good Value. Looked for an old time pull and the selection and prices were excellent. They shipped on time and arrived quickly. Was really pleased with the look and quality of the product. Good buy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
you won't be disappointed
By Linda H. from Peoria, AZ on May 11, 2010
These pulls arrive without delay and are exactly as pictured...great quality product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
quality at a great price! love these!
By Julie C. from Wilton, CA on Apr 06, 2010
I was looking at Resto Hardware for pulls and knobs at $13 each and I needed 60! These are of equal quality, heavy weight, and less than half the cost! The fake screw heads look very realistic.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great value
By Trish J. from Kailua, HI on Mar 08, 2010
Very nice color and quality. Had a custom vanity made from Pottery barn catalog and wanted knobs to match. These were a perfect match.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 8/30/2015 7:02:46 PM