Reviews for Kingston Brass KX464 Full Spray Square Rain Shower Head | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

head shower
By Matias Legaspi H. from Van Nuys, CA on Oct 27, 2009
It's made of plastic..I though it was made of chrome metal..
Was this review helpful to you?  
not what i have expected
By Sylvia B from Irvine on Oct 27, 2009
Thia showerhead is made out of really cheap material and is not very solid. It looks ok, but once you touch it you realize that it's not good quality. Disappointing purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By barberickson b. from Minnetonka, MN on Jan 12, 2009
Well actually, I will give everything a 5 (highest points). We were very happy with the customer service (this is the second time I have used the Live Chat and I think it is great - next best thing to talking to someone); the delivery time was very good; the product was easy to install and it is very good value for the money. There is nothing negative that I have to say about it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
not brass
By from on Nov 28, 2011
Material description reads "BRASS." The shower head I received has NO BRASS and thus far, no way to clean "clogs" from the strainer. After one year, shower head does not work.
Was this review helpful to you?  
2 is better than 1
By Frank F. from Fremont, CA on Aug 28, 2008
I liked the first one I ordered so much, I purchased another for the 2nd shower.
Was this review helpful to you?  
chef jons review
By Diane D. from Macomb, MI on Jan 02, 2009
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutly LOVE this shower head and I in facted LOVED it so much that I went ahead and bought a second one because I had to have it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE ONE YOU DESERVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR ORDER ONE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
rain shower head
By Ellen C. from Reston, VA on Oct 29, 2007
Lovely fixture. Works fine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW115 Created On: 11/28/2015 5:52:36 PM