HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 825 Post Mount Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Post light issues
By Sam from Soquel, California on Jul 15, 2004
We mounted these on a short, 3" post above a wide column (entrance gate).
Problem is that you cannot get to the screws on the bottom of the lamp base to tighten up the globe, so be careful! I had to solve the problem by drilling new holes through the side of the base to insert new clamping screws. It is not nearly as good, and I hope it works when we have a big wind! If this was mounted on a naked pole with at least 6" of clearance, there would not have been a problem.
Also, the base is plastic and they just predrilled holes and stuck in metal tapping screws. The screws are very difficult to screw in and there is a danger that by holding the globe too tightly while trying to tighten the screws, you will crack it.
886
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Service
By T. from Patchogue, NY on Jul 09, 2007
I couldn't find this light in any store around me. I ordered it from lighting universe and had it in 4 days, terrific,
4343
Was this review helpful to you?  
Retro look, great price
By Peter P. from Boulder, CO on Oct 09, 2008
Simple install, all the parts you need, looks great and a great price. Thanks!
15600
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellant Service
By Neal L. from Quitman, AR on Apr 05, 2007
Service was great,product was as described am very happy.
3236
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 8252 - Post Lantern
By alan B. from ft Wright, KY on Jul 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
379239
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 8252 - Post Lantern
By sandra c. from perkasie, PA on Jun 15, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
238542
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 8252 - Post Lantern
By Paul M. R. from Houston, TX on Nov 29, 2010
Great price and shipped promptly-arrived on time and well packaged in good condition, Very easy to track shipment on web site- I will buy again.
143636
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 8252 - Post Lantern
By Robert C. from Richmond, VA on Sep 03, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
88641
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 8252 - Post Lantern
By Jack B. from Carbondale, CO on Aug 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
63238
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/9/2016 4:32:47 PM