"
Reviews for Kingston Brass KB24 Tub Faucet Shower System | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

pleased
By Dallas B. D. from Hanahan, SC on Dec 04, 2008
Good quality product, gives me the antique look I was trying to achieve
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great!
By Kevin R. K. from Valley Cottage, NY on Sep 24, 2008
In a word . . . GREAT!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
satisfied kingston brass customer
By Francis T. from Colorado Springs, CO on Mar 25, 2012
The Kingston Brass shower fixture we purchased was shipped fast, priced well below local box stores and in stock. Appears to be of high quality and the oil rubbed bronze finish was very nice. Would recommend to others and friends. Also, I could purchase safely through PayPal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
quality product
By dennis a t. from PA on Aug 06, 2011
Looks nice, has a quality feel to it, works smoothly. Precise fit made installation a pleasure. Excellent value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of kb241 - tub & shower faucet
By James P. from GreenwellSprings, LA on Jul 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
shower head
By Janie C. from Huntington, NY on Jun 28, 2011
Shower head distributes water horribly. The water either sprayed over your head or dribbled so that it takes 20 minutes to rinse the shampoo. Price is good but have to replace the shower head with a hand held.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product!
By vicky r. from gladewater, TX on Sep 10, 2009
I love the faucet for the shower. The color is great...installation was a breeze and it performs like much more expensive brands.

Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
happy enough
By Joseph J. from el dorado, CA on May 26, 2009
This shower faucet worked as expected with no problems. Drip free and installation was easy and straight forward.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
just not quite good enough
By Jacob J. from Plain City, OH on May 13, 2009
The fixtures work great, functionally. The problem I have with them is from behind the wall. There is no way to keep the fixtures up against the wall on the bathroom side becuase there are no stops behind the wall. If you grab my hot/cold handles, you can pull them away from the wall - which makes sealing them with caulk very difficult allowing small amounts of water behind my wall
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
rare four-hole design in brushed nickel
By Linda L. from Webster, NY on Apr 04, 2009
An adequate product that seems a good value for the price, this set met my needs because it came in brushed nickel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 9/4/2015 2:33:01 PM