HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Pair of Self-Closing Cabinet Hinges | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

21 reviews

Happy with purchase
By Cassie C. from Oxford, GA on Oct 31, 2008
I am happy with my purchase. I just made one mistake, they are sold in pairs...so I have twice as many hinges as I need...oops!
16830
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great service
By Ana E R. from Fairfax, VA on Aug 21, 2009
Very happy with these hinges. The ordering process was easy and I received them right away. They look just like the picture and even better on my refurbished kitchen cabinets.
29293
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good product-fair price
By Edward E. from SUN CITY, AZ on Feb 03, 2009
Looks great in my kitchen!
22661
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP3429 SelfClosing Cabinet Hinge
By Kay Z. from Lincoln, NE on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
481710
Was this review helpful to you?  
Replaced all the hinges thru out my house!
By Angela A. from Telluride, CO on Mar 02, 2009
The hinges look great and are strudy.
23742
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Chris R. from Ottsville, PA on Jun 20, 2016
Hinges were as pictured and as described. Good quality. Good shipping. Good Transaction.
1651653
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hinges and Door Handles
By Janet B. from Chaparral, NM on Aug 26, 2014
Excellent service, quick shipping, great product
1295567
Was this review helpful to you?  
Screws were too small
By Sharon B. from Marlton, NJ on Aug 26, 2014
The screws were too small to hold the weight of wood kitchen cabinets. After my husband replaced all the hinges in our kitchen, the cabinet doors started falling off. He had to go out and buy longer fatter screws and redo every single one.
1295532
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Value
By Eileen W. from Norman, OK on Jun 06, 2014
I had roughly 13,000 hinges to replace after painting my kitchen cabinets. (They look great!) I needed to keep the price down. These came in lots of finishes--I chose the antique silver, which is a good match for the stianless knobs I already had--and I'm very pleased with them. They're easy to install, sturdy, and well-made. The only downside is that you don't get extra screws, so be careful not to lose any.
1234427
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Ben K. from Greer, SC on May 08, 2014
I have ordered twice from ATG both knobs and hinges. I am very pleased with the products, the price and the service.
1205217
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By George G. from Southbury, CT on Apr 28, 2014
Work nicely but they're not self-closing.
1203804
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jay's Hinges
By JV L. from Oklahoma City, OK on Jun 20, 2013
This Gilded Bronze hinge looked like the picture on the webb site. They were a perfect fit for cabitnets. Overall I would rate these hinges as excellent.
921637
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Hinges
By Karen R. from MI on Jan 04, 2013
Quick shipping, easy shopping, great prices.
900937
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hinge
By jenny a. from plainwell, MI on Nov 28, 2012
I Love that they have a great selection of colors to pick from.
Thank you
895527
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 3429 - Self-Closing Hinge
By Jack G. from Carriere, MS on Oct 12, 2011
Everything I ordered was shipped to me and everything worked perfect. I would order from them again.
468980
Was this review helpful to you?  
Self-closing Hinges - GREAT VALUE
By Linda W. from Searsmont, ME on Sep 15, 2011
We searched everywhere to find hinges that would fit the cabinets we were updating. Not only did they have the exact type of hinge we needed, but the quality of the product was EXCELLENT. It is always nice to be able to shop on line and find that the product you purchased was exactly what you'd wanted.
464183
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP3429 - Self-Closing Hinge
By Joseph B. from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA on Jul 20, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
336725
Was this review helpful to you?  
I would buy from you again in a minute
By Barb T. from Madison, OH on Jun 06, 2011
My hinges, handles amd knobs for my kitchen cabinets are beautiful. Just as they came across on your website. And a great value. I priced your products at the big box stores and a local hardware store and they were marked up as much as $3.00 for the handles. Very pleasant experience dealing with your company online.

Barb Talley
216583
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP3429 - Self-Closing Hinge
By William D. from Beachwood, NJ on May 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
192869
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 3429 - Self-Closing Hinge
By David K. from Abilene, TX on Feb 10, 2011
I did not realize that when you order a hinge unit you would receive two hinges. So now I have twice as many hinges as I needed. Please advise me if I can return the extra hinges.
155299
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP3429 - Self-Closing Hinge
By Duchrow K. from Westminster, CO on Aug 04, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
53230
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 7/28/2016 9:13:33 PM