"
Reviews for Amerock BP3429 Pair of Self-Closing Cabinet Hinges | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 20 customer reviews
Write a Review

20 reviews

happy with purchase
By Cassie C. from Oxford, GA on Oct 31, 2008
I am happy with my purchase. I just made one mistake, they are sold in pairs...so I have twice as many hinges as I need...oops!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great service
By Ana E R. from Fairfax, VA on Aug 21, 2009
Very happy with these hinges. The ordering process was easy and I received them right away. They look just like the picture and even better on my refurbished kitchen cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
good product-fair price
By Edward E. from SUN CITY, AZ on Feb 03, 2009
Looks great in my kitchen!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of amerock bp3429 selfclosing cabinet hinge
By Kay Z. from Lincoln, NE on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
replaced all the hinges thru out my house!
By Angela A. from Telluride, CO on Mar 02, 2009
The hinges look great and are strudy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
hinges and door handles
By Janet B. from Chaparral, NM on Aug 26, 2014
Excellent service, quick shipping, great product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
screws were too small
By Sharon B. from Marlton, NJ on Aug 26, 2014
The screws were too small to hold the weight of wood kitchen cabinets. After my husband replaced all the hinges in our kitchen, the cabinet doors started falling off. He had to go out and buy longer fatter screws and redo every single one.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
great value
By Eileen W. from Norman, OK on Jun 06, 2014
I had roughly 13,000 hinges to replace after painting my kitchen cabinets. (They look great!) I needed to keep the price down. These came in lots of finishes--I chose the antique silver, which is a good match for the stianless knobs I already had--and I'm very pleased with them. They're easy to install, sturdy, and well-made. The only downside is that you don't get extra screws, so be careful not to lose any.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Ben K. from Greer, SC on May 08, 2014
I have ordered twice from ATG both knobs and hinges. I am very pleased with the products, the price and the service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By George G. from Southbury, CT on Apr 28, 2014
Work nicely but they're not self-closing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jay's hinges
By JV L. from Oklahoma City, OK on Jun 20, 2013
This Gilded Bronze hinge looked like the picture on the webb site. They were a perfect fit for cabitnets. Overall I would rate these hinges as excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great hinges
By Karen R. from MI on Jan 04, 2013
Quick shipping, easy shopping, great prices.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
hinge
By jenny a. from plainwell, MI on Nov 28, 2012
I Love that they have a great selection of colors to pick from.
Thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 3429 - self-closing hinge
By Jack G. from Carriere, MS on Oct 12, 2011
Everything I ordered was shipped to me and everything worked perfect. I would order from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
self-closing hinges - great value
By Linda W. from Searsmont, ME on Sep 15, 2011
We searched everywhere to find hinges that would fit the cabinets we were updating. Not only did they have the exact type of hinge we needed, but the quality of the product was EXCELLENT. It is always nice to be able to shop on line and find that the product you purchased was exactly what you'd wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp3429 - self-closing hinge
By Joseph B. from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA on Jul 20, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
i would buy from you again in a minute
By Barb T. from Madison, OH on Jun 06, 2011
My hinges, handles amd knobs for my kitchen cabinets are beautiful. Just as they came across on your website. And a great value. I priced your products at the big box stores and a local hardware store and they were marked up as much as $3.00 for the handles. Very pleasant experience dealing with your company online.

Barb Talley
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp3429 - self-closing hinge
By William D. from Beachwood, NJ on May 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 3429 - self-closing hinge
By David K. from Abilene, TX on Feb 10, 2011
I did not realize that when you order a hinge unit you would receive two hinges. So now I have twice as many hinges as I needed. Please advise me if I can return the extra hinges.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp3429 - self-closing hinge
By Duchrow K. from Westminster, CO on Aug 04, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/28/2015 2:35:17 AM