Reviews for Kenroy Home 30100PBES-1 Element Swing Arm Wall Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

poor quality
By Joyce L. from Laughlin, NV on Jun 06, 2008
I was so excited when I found these lamps. They were just what I was looking for in that price area. I ordered (2) and only (1) arrived. The other one was damaged in delivery. After I saw how they were chipped I could understand it. I received it just in the box as it were on a shelf at the store. NO packing at all. The swing arm did not swing and the metal plate that goes on the wall is very flimsy. I would not recommend these. Maybe, if you bought them at Walmart for $15.00 each, it would be a good buy. Now just waiting for the second lamp and parts for the first..
Was this review helpful to you?  
great wall lamps !
By beth b. from Counce, TN on Oct 02, 2008
I used to see these lamps in stores all the time, but couldn't find any these days...I ordered 2 of these on-line...and am very pleased with them! They are well made and look great and work great. Especially like the brass cord covers! A good buy for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?  
pleased in lakewood
By Judith J. from Lakewood, OH on Sep 10, 2008
These are a very good quality. I used to have touch lamps similar to this, but that eventually died and it's too difficult to repair. I found these on the website and they are just marvelous. Thanks for having what I needed.
Judy from Lakewood
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Mary Margaret S. from Gettysburg, PA on Feb 19, 2015
The product was exactly as advertised. It arrived safely and was easy to install. It works! And I am happy 'cause I can now read in bed again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great lamp
By Gregg T. from Randolph, NJ on May 11, 2014
Screwed the bulb in, plugged the lamp into the socket and it worked the very first time! Five stars!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Camille B A. from Punta Gorda, FL on Jan 30, 2014
It was just what we wanted and it has performed just the way we expected. It arrived in excellent condition and looks great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 30100 - element wall swing arm lamp
By Jennifer W. from Shelbyville, KY on May 09, 2011
Didn't know what to expect but the quality of this item was very good and we received it promptly. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 30100 - element wall swing arm lamp
By Linda M. from Loveland, OH on Oct 18, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
element wall swing arm lamp
By Kay K. from Whiteland, IN on May 08, 2009
Thrilled to have it. Very reasonable price for the product. Other websites and lamps were way out of my price range. I was amazed that I didn't have to pay for shipping & handling.
Was this review helpful to you?  
wall sconce works out well.
By Margaret M. from Columbus, OH on Apr 14, 2009
Bought this lamp to match another. I could no longer find it locally and was pleased with how well it matched. It came quickly and in good condition. It looks like it did online and is as was described.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW160 Created On: 11/27/2015 2:44:13 PM