HeaderSkinnyBanner
MEGA MONDAY SALE! • SAVE 30% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE SITEWIDE30  Details
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Victorian Goose Neck Kitchen Sink Pull Out Spray Faucet | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Beautiful faucet
By Dawn D. from sevierville, TN on Oct 02, 2008
I was looking for a Bronze finish faucet, but almost gave up as every faucet I looked at was way out of my price range. When I found this faucet at this price, I went ahead and ordered it figuring that it would be a cheap knock off that I would be replacing within the year. When the faucet arrived, I was pleasently surprised. It is sturdy, well made, and has a beautiful finish. I am enjoying the product very much and I highly reccomend it.
15155
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks and works well
By Christine C. from Sandusky, OH on Jan 22, 2009
Has an aesthetic quality. Did not buy the model with a sprayer, but should have. The faucet does not come set up for a sprayer attachment unless you buy that model.
21869
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Stylish
By Anjenette A. from Great Neck, NY on Sep 12, 2008
This gooseneck sink is adorable. Its very lightweight and handles beautifully. Very easy to turn on and off and the gooseneck is the latest in style. You won't be disappointed if you buy this at all.
13798
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kingston Brass Coose Neck 2 Handle Faucet
By Sarah M. from Upper Puget Sound on Dec 30, 2014
Our older faucet was leaking and it has been difficult to locate the parts to repair it.
Great Price and Fast Shipping
1316658
Was this review helpful to you?  
Disappointing
By Michelle Powell from Spartanburg SC on Apr 19, 2014
The little H (hot) & C(cold) "caps" in handles simply fell out and went down the drain within the first week after installation. Now there are just ugly holes in the handles. Apparently they were not attached in any way and just sat loosely in the handles. Very disappointed. Was excited to have an attractive new faucet but now it just looks cheap & worn out & unfinished, without those little caps
1200868
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victorian goose neck kitchen faucet
By kathryn trevino k. from houston, TX on Jan 16, 2009
I have not installed this product yet, but it is very heavy and seems to be high quality.
21520
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mrs.
By Brenda B. from Jamestown, TN on Sep 22, 2008
The faucet was exactly what I was looking for, great craftsmanship, antique look, and a great value.
14434
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW160 Created On: 12/5/2016 4:56:32 PM