HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Allison Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

74 reviews

Smooth look
By Harriet C. W. from Wenonah, NJ on Sep 11, 2009
The new handles really improved my cabinet look, taking it out of the 90's. The brushed nickel pull is very comfortable when held and gives you plenty of room for your fingers to fit between the pull and the door. It is smooth all the way around so there are no sharp edges or flat back. I think it is a very good product for the very low cost.
30135
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53013 - Pull
By Donald M. J. from The Villages, FL on Oct 29, 2010
Hardware order was received in timely manner & looked great after easy installation..
125801
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bronze Pulls
By Mona K. from Lincoln, CA on Jul 02, 2009
The Tuscan Bronze pulls match my faucet from Price Phister perfectly.
They seem to be good quality. Too soon to tell if finish will last. Plenty of room for hands to fit behind and they are very attractive.
The screw were too short for the drawer application. Had to make a trip to the hardware store for longer ones.
27391
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet Knobs
By Jodi J. from Spanaway, WA on Jul 16, 2008
WOW! Great product and awesome price! Quick shipping - will purchase from ATG Stores again!
10634
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pull me
By G M B. from Montague, CA on Mar 30, 2012
Hey, it's only a drawer pull there's only so much one can say. The finish is excellent, the spacing uniform and right on 3-inches. All the threaded holes were done properly. I will be buying more to replace other pulls.
483052
Was this review helpful to you?  
Too small handles should be longer
By christine c. from las vegas, NV on Mar 22, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
481918
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53013 Pull
By Joyce V. from Minot, ND on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
481821
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53013 Pull
By Chi-hua H. from BURLINGAME, CA on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
481683
Was this review helpful to you?  
Better in person
By Michele N. from Racine, WI on Mar 09, 2010
I ordered over 50 of these knobs. I am very happy with them. They look better in person then they did on the internet. We tried one on our door to see what they will look like. Looks nice. Can't wait to put the rest on them on.
35314
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality of product and service
By Alice D. from Helotes, TX on Nov 06, 2009
If you are looking for a good company to buy good products and with ecellant service, knobs and hardware is the best place to go.
32139
Was this review helpful to you?  
As described
By sam o. from florence, KY on Sep 03, 2009
I am happy with my selection and the fact that they arrived so
quickly.
29822
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product!
By Genevieve G. from Norcross, GA on Sep 01, 2009
The drawer pulls were exactly what I had been looking for.
29741
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good value.
By Andrew M. from Olive branch, MS on Aug 07, 2009
The cabinnet pulls look excellent just like the ones in the big home stores. I dont know about the test of time but for 50% less. i'm happy with it.
28757
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Job...thanks....
By Steve S. from Gilbert, AZ on Jun 13, 2009
I bought 56 cabinet pulls. I had a question regarding dimensions and called customer service, who researched it and answered the question on the spot.

I received all in a timely manner....all perfect. What else is there to say?
26820
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great company
By deb d. from muskegon, MI on Feb 10, 2009
I am very pleased with the pulls I received. They were very reasonable, fit my cupboard doors perfectly, and look gorgeous. I've already reccomended this company to my family and friends!!
23007
Was this review helpful to you?  
WOW
By Donald D. from Redding, CA on Jan 12, 2016
Great product at a price I could not pass up and shipped free. Wow
1596406
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allison Pull
By Patricia H. from Montgomery, AL on Jan 01, 2016
I got these pulls for my kitchen cabinets. They worked out well. Very good look for an inexpensive price.
1591740
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen Jewelry
By Donald H. from Cocoa Beach, FL on Nov 01, 2015
I used this in my kitchen and it looks great. Nice quality and weight.
1568892
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quality Pulls
By Neal S. from Location on Oct 06, 2015
Excellent quality pulls
1560991
Was this review helpful to you?  
Simple handle
By Richard F. from Venice, FL on Dec 09, 2014
Nice simple handle that looks old due to metal work and painting
1313224
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock BP53013 Allison Pull
By Hiram F. from Location on Aug 22, 2014
Very classy and contemporary pulls. Looks great!
1295010
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock BP53013 Allison Pull
By Hiram F. from Atlanta, Ga. on Aug 16, 2014
Great item at a great price. Fast shipping. Thanks!
1293976
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good looking; good price
By Rob C. from Dallas, TX on Aug 09, 2014
Good looking item that matched what we needed. Best price we could find online. Seems to work well!
1292382
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy customer
By Vienna A. from Victorville, CA on Jul 25, 2014
I am so excited to say the Allison pulls were beautiful. They look great on my bathroom vanity; I received many compliments. They are better than what is in the store and at a lower price too. They have a solid feel to them. The screws fit prefect if you place the screws a little higher on a drawer and not in the center. Should you decide to place the pulls in the middle of the drawer, the screws will be to short and you will need to purchase longer ones at the hardware store. I purchased the 3' inch and they look just right not to big. If I had gotten the 4", I think it would have overwhelmed the vanity. I plan to order more items from this website soon. Thank for the awesome service!!!!
1284443
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy!
By Gary P M. from Lake Placid, FL on Jun 10, 2014
I wanted to dress up my cabinets and these new handles I bought go with my new faucet and I love them. I haven't installed them yet except the one for show. I need to clean the cabinets then start installing the new handles and hardware. I'm sure when I'm done I'll be thrilled.

The new hinges do have scratches on them. I'm sure they won't be seen when installed. After reading the reviews, no one complained about scratches and it's on all 2 boxes of them. The holes do not line up and one reviewer said it is a 2 person job so I'm waiting to hopefully get some help. My cabinets are over 25 yrs. old so I'm sure the new look will just make my day. Thanks The prices were terrific and the overall quality is great.
1234806
Was this review helpful to you?  
PERFECT
By Marie B. from Horsham, PA on May 19, 2014
Love the black nickel color (it's different plus the glossy finish really shows it off) and the handle style looks great. We've received many compliments!
1211992
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice pulls
By Doris D. from Royal Oak, MI on Apr 28, 2014
The pulls are very nice looking with a smooth antique finish, not the pitted look of others that I have seen. The design and quality are excellent.
1203821
Was this review helpful to you?  
Look great
By James C. from Livermore, CA on Apr 21, 2014
These handles make our bathroom look finished.
1202143
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bronze Pull Much better than Picture
By Richard I. from MD on Jan 17, 2014
We got the bronze pull, which looks more gold accented in the photo. Thankfully we went ahead and purchased them anyway after buying another set of pulls which were just dark lead even though they were called bronze. Much happier. This one is more copper/red accents than the photo suggests. Goes perfectly with our Delta Leland Venetian bronze faucet and accessories.
992207
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53013 - Pull
By Darlene H. from Fairhope, AL on Nov 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
474172
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53013 - Pull
By Rex W. S. from Indianapolis, IN on Oct 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
469301
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW130 Created On: 7/30/2016 8:03:09 AM