"
Reviews for Amerock BP53010 Allison Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 104 customer reviews
Write a Review

104 reviews

not flush
By Ellen E. from Tarrytown, NY on Sep 10, 2008
I did not like these pulls, because they have little legs which keep the main part of the pull from resting flush against the cabinet. Unfortunately the image does not show those... I would like it better without the legs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
magnificent!
By Sharon D. from Washington, MO on Jul 26, 2009
After being told by the lady taking the order that these would be flush to the drawer, after I had read the first comment, I ordered. Wrong, wrong, wrong. I
had to drill the holes in the drawers larger to sink them so they were flush. I
spend hours on this project. Go to put them on and I needed washers to fill the
backs so they tighten. I got the needed washers and put the cup pulls on and they are so so beautiful. Also purchased knobs for the cabinets and they look wonderful also. Just having put them up I admire them when I walk into the kitchen and think it is beyond belief. I adore the look. Would recommend highly.

How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful!
By Stacie from Albany, Oregon on Feb 23, 2011
We ordered the polished chrome. They are beautiful. Quite big, so they make nice statement and are very noticeable. Note of caution, they do show fingerprints easily, so if you're worried about that, you may want to opt for the nickel or a different color. We love the polished chrome however with the shininess and reflectivity! Beautiful jewelry for the cabinets! You can even see your reflection in them.

Foot is 1/4" long (the protrusion into the cab fronts.) Drawer fronts must be over 7/8" thick or you'll need washers or shorter screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
just perfect
By Anna S. from East Tawas, MI on Sep 29, 2010
Ordered these aftet the one I got from the big box lumber yard were the wrong size, their labeling of 3" was not the hole distance. These were just perfect and all the info to make sure you got the right size was right there or you could ask whatever question you had no matter how dumb and it was answered
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kitchen update sith new hardware
By Mary S. from North Wales, PA on Aug 10, 2010
I am very happy with my new hardware as it has given a new "Restoration Hardware" type look to my oak cabinets. The price was very reasonable, the delivery time efficient but we did have two issues: the screws for the drawer pulls were not long enough, and there were these little "peg-like" pieces that needed to be counter sunk into the drawer to make it fit flush. This was a little tricky installing and good instructions would have been helpful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
awesome!
By . from Whitestown, IN on Jan 05, 2009
I'm very proud of the pull I purchased. They are much better quality the I could have purchased at Lowes or Home Depot, not to mention the price. Thank you!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pleased
By Becky S. from Mohrsville, PA on Mar 30, 2012
I've been buying these at the local hardware store for twice the price. I thought I give ordering online a try. The quality is excellent, description and photos were spot on, shipping was fast. I would definitely continue to use this site.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of amerock bp53010 pull
By Victoria M. from Leominster, MA on Mar 21, 2012
The knobs and pulls I purchased were high quality. I just love them. Everything about ordering them on line was great. thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of amerock bp53010 pull
By Michelle M. from Las Vegas, NV on Feb 13, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good product
By Robert H. from Spring Hill, TN on Nov 07, 2011
Just be sure and buy the template for these. It makes it a dream to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp53010 - cup pull
By walter c. from Cherokee Village, AR on Mar 29, 2011
The product is great. The price was right. They arriived on time. There was no instructions on size of drill bit or templet, which would have been a great help.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect!
By Catherine R. from Lewistown, MT on Aug 14, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
handles look great!
By Neal S. from Location on Jul 29, 2015
Handles are great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
get a handle on it
By Melinda W. from Vacherie, LA on May 20, 2015
I ordered this style of cup pull to see if I liked it enough for my kitchen remodel rather than ordinary handles for the drawers. I like this style very much!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Karl D. from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on May 12, 2015
Great product, great price and shipping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good quality for the price
By John K. from Lebanon, OH on Apr 27, 2015
Excellent quality and a great price. Product was a little tricky to install due to pegs that stick out of back of handle that need to counter sunk into face of cabinet. I had to buy a new set of drill bits to get the right size bit to drill the exact size hole for the pegs to fit or countersink the pegs into face of cabinet drawer. I used a plastic store bought template to get the perfect 3 inch spread for drilling the holes. I then drilled holes the size of the screw and then drilled the holes a larger for the counter sinking of the pegs that fit into the face of cabinet drawer. Worked perfect for all 9 pulls. The only issue I had with one pull was a little tear out of wood around the counter sunk hole which was visible once installed. I used a little putty in the tear out and it looks great. Make sure to use sharp drill bits to minimize any tear out and painters tape over the place you are intending to drill. Overall these pills are very solid and look great once installed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock bp53010 allison cup pull - antique bronze
By Ro T. from Kingwood, TX on Apr 16, 2015
Received an extra discount for quantity order. They are beautiful cabinet/drawer pulls! The rolled edges give it an extra upscale design quality to them. They are high quality. I love these!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock allison pull
By Tim M. from New Orleans, LA on Mar 10, 2015
We love the look and the size is perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By John P B. from Montclair, NJ on Mar 10, 2015
Amazing value
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review
By Dawn L. from Morris, MN on Feb 17, 2015
Excellent product!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
allison pull
By Amy D. from Union, KY on Feb 11, 2015
Looks great just wish the screws were centered on the pull vs being towards the bottom
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock allison pull
By Marilynn W. from Maple Grove, MN on Nov 06, 2014
The size and style was great. The finishes is a little lighter than my current hardware, but at a third of the cost. Great turn around on shipping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great items
By arlene h. from New Hampshire on Oct 01, 2014
These pulls and handles are perfect. Beautifully made and of high quality. Much lower cost than Home Cheapo or Lowes. Well worth getting if you need them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kitchen cabinet pulls
By Marilza B. from Miami, FL on Aug 27, 2014
Great product. It matched perfectly with my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent hardware
By Kevin Z. from Alpharetta, GA on Aug 22, 2014
I would reccomend this product. Looks great good quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock allison pull
By Danie C. from Plano, TX on Aug 15, 2014
I searched and searched for the pull just like this one. I ordered enough for all my cabinets hoping it was the one I wanted. I usually do t order online because I like to see it first. I was amazed and so happy with the product! They look amazing Amd exactly what I wanted. The only recommendation I have would to include different size screws because cabinets come in different thickness. The acres were too long for my cabinets so had to buy additional screws. Overall, fantastic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
very happy!
By Marian H. from Howes Cave, NY on Aug 04, 2014
Love the look!
No problem to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Carol W. from Litchfield, CT on Aug 04, 2014
Happy with my purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
true to picture
By Andrea B. from MD on Jun 30, 2014
Pulls turned out exactly as I'd hoped and looked just like the picture. The only issue was that the screws were a little long for the drawers I had so I had to use shorter screws but that wasn't a big deal to me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love love love these!
By Marcia K. from Oswego, NY on Jun 03, 2014
There is just one thing tho -- if you want to put the pulls in the center of your drawers like I did then you have to go buy longer bolts. -- they were on'y 7 cents each at my local hardware store -- but still -- my contractor said that this type of pull normally comes with 2 sets of the fasteners...long and short. They came out great tho -- very happy!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect!
By Cathy H. from Cocoa Beach, FL on Jun 01, 2014
This pull was exactly what we were looking for! Nice quality and looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/4/2015 9:03:07 PM