HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Amerock BP53006 Allison Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 106 customer reviews
Write a Review

106 reviews

handles
By Clarence G. from Ward Arkansas, AR on Aug 01, 2009
Quality and ease of getting what I was lookink for made my purchase more economical than running from store to store and not finding what i wanted. I recomend your company.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product
By Eva G. from Beverly Hills, MI on Aug 31, 2009
I was very happy with the quality of this product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
kitchen pulls
By Christine J. from Akron, OH on Aug 12, 2009
I have been hunting around for a bargain place to replace all my kitchen cabinet pulls and everything was so expensive at the home improvement stores in my area. I came across this website and wanted to try them out. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. The pulls are well made and the picture is spot on. Would recommend to everyone to try this company out.
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock pulls
By Chris C. from N/A on Dec 03, 2008
Excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of amerock bp53006 pull
By Joan F. from Brentwood, CA on Mar 29, 2012
Just what we ordered and arrived in no time at all thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
great kitchen pulls
By Sandra R. S. from West Point, MS on May 27, 2009
I have had these same pulls in brass and now black with my kitchen remodel. They look wonderful with my cabinets and easy open is the name of the game.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great look for a great price
By Danielle D. from Lake Mary, FL on Mar 13, 2009
After remodeling our kitchen, we had trouble finding a pull that we liked in the right color and at the right price. I was thrilled to find this pull. It is exactly what we both wanted and the price couldn't be better.
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent
By Deanna D. from Cape Girardeau, MO on Feb 04, 2009
Only thing was that on the pulls the screws were too short and I had to purchase separate longer screws, but otherwise excellent service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By kerrie k. from jacksonville, FL on Jan 23, 2009
We are very happy with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
hooray for knobsandhardware
By Joyce J. from Tallapoosa, GA on Jan 18, 2009
For the small amount I had too pay I am very pleased with the quality of the hardware. We chose flat black and it really changed the look of the kitchen. We also have black appliances. Sure am glad to have found these on line,cause sure couldn't find anything I liked in the stores.
Was this review helpful to you?  
cute inexpensive pulls
By Kathryn F. from Houston, TX on Nov 07, 2007
I really like the pulls, it took a little longer than I thought it would for them to get here though...
Was this review helpful to you?  
worked great
By Vicki P. from Aurora, CO on Aug 31, 2015
They worked great on our cabinets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Shelly W. from La Mirada, CA on Jul 25, 2015
Amazing value. Beautiful handles.
Was this review helpful to you?  
a nice finish
By Susan F. from Seal Beach, CA on May 18, 2015
These look great in my bathroom
Was this review helpful to you?  
i would buy these again
By Shirley C. from Streator, IL on Mar 10, 2015
My kitchen cabinets are white with a touch of gold, these handles were a perfect choice for them. The quality was excellent, and they look great. The only problem I had was the bolts were not long enough to use on the drawers, but a trip to Ace took care of that.
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock allison cupboard drawer/door pulls
By Carol R D. from Chagrin Falls, OH on Feb 27, 2015
We are updating kitchen, and were fortunate enough to find the ATG website. The pulls are beautiful, beautifully crafted, and best of all - reasonable. We could not be more pleased, and will recommend
them to other family members and friends as the need arises.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice pulls, excellent price
By Katrine L. from Silver Spring, MD on Dec 14, 2014
I was a little hesitant to buy these pulls since the price was so much more reasonable than others online. the ones I got were brushed nickel (to match my appliances) we just moved into a condo and they really made the kitchen look much better and updated. the cabinets were ok but had ugly knobs. I forgot to order hinges to match but will get to that soon. they arrived quickly. this seems like a good place to order things.
Was this review helpful to you?  
so glad i ordered
By Susan B. from West Deptford, NJ on Dec 10, 2014
I love the cabinet Handles I ordered. They are elegant and they have a substantial feel. Best of all the price for the quality was incredible. I received them in the blink of an eye and was able to enjoy the look of my new cabinets very quickly. I will purchase from Atgstores again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Dennie R P. from Bladenboro, NC on Oct 29, 2014
Type your review in this space*
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Teri P. from South Bend, IN on Aug 23, 2014
The online website was well organized and easy to navigate. I was able to narrow down my choices without becoming overwhelmed with the variety of options available. The pulls arrived within a few days and were very true to the online picture. The screws were slightly shorter than the thickness of my drawer fronts but I adjusted the placement closer to the top of the drawer front where it was thinner and they really look great. My cupboards are a medium maple color and the oil rubbed bronze finish complements them well. This was such a cost effective way to add a new look to my kitchen. I can't wait to order more for the bathrooms!
Was this review helpful to you?  
awesome! nice finish, sturdy feel.
By Tara B. from Metro Detroit, MI on Aug 22, 2014
These are wonderful handles that are great quality at an awesome price. They feel heavy, the finish is excellent and give a nice vintage feel to the piece I used them on. They are small scale and would be great on a medicine cabinet or small piece of furniture.
Was this review helpful to you?  
product as described. very fast shipping. would highly recommend seller
By John S. from Kansas on Jul 02, 2014
Lovely satin nickel 3 inch drawer pull by Amerock. Allows fat fingers to easily grab and release. Updates my kitchen very nicely.
Was this review helpful to you?  
alison pull
By Frances B. from Millbury, OH on Jun 30, 2014
Bought these as replacement pulls and they seem to be a little short of the 3 in I am replacing-having a difficult time making them fit. They also are not very sturdy
Was this review helpful to you?  
quality!
By Jeryl L. from Templeton, CA on Jun 03, 2014
I was very pleased by the quality of the product and the fast service. Ordered these for a friend of mine who wanted a better price (than what he was seeing in stores) on cabinet pulls. I wish I'd checked into this business before I bought mine a year ago.

Super!
Was this review helpful to you?  
good buy
By Sandra W. from Crescent City, CA on Feb 12, 2014
Shopped all over for affordable pulls. Then I found ATG. Best prices anywhere. I'm happy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent
By Leilani B. from Novato, CA on Sep 16, 2013
I have not applied the pull to the drawers yet. But all of my other cabinets have this
same pull. I want to put the new ones on the fronts that cannot open, under sinks.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pleased
By Main Street R. from Silver Spring, MD on Sep 11, 2013
I am very pleased with the hardware. This isthe second kitchen I have remodeled using these [rpdicts/isl
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pleased
By Main Street R. from Silver Spring, MD on Sep 11, 2013
I am very pleased with the hardware. This isthe second kitchen I have remodeled using these pulls and knobs.
Was this review helpful to you?  
i love these pulls!
By Michael H. from Salt Lake City, UT on Aug 01, 2013
They actually look better than in pictures.
Was this review helpful to you?  
bp53006 allison pull
By Ronald J L. from Harrison, OH on Jun 11, 2013
We are in the midst of remodeling our kitchen and after shopping locally and on line we decided on these pulls for the drawers. They came to us in short order after we made our on line purchase. We think they look great and definitely set our kitchen apart and give it a rich warm look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
new kitchen handles
By Peggy M. from Lewes, DE on May 22, 2013
So glad to have been able to select the ones I wanted and at a much lower price than in the stores!! Quick delivery also.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW120 Created On: 2/12/2016 2:42:14 PM