Countdown to Black Friday: |
Can't wait? See our presale deals!
Reviews for Kingston Brass CC210 Vintage Georgian Pedestal Toilet Tissue Holder | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

stand alone toilet paper holder
By Judy S. from Sugar Land, TX on Nov 24, 2014
This product was of good quality and just as described. It arrived in a timely fashion, and I was totally satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Linda from Arizona on Sep 18, 2013
Excellent product. Nice weight at bottom. Bronze color is perfect to match other bronze fixtures. Most liked, the ribbing in the pole. Costs more than the smooth finish pole offered, but I like different textures. Remodeled two bathrooms. Bought one last week and buying another today for the other bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
pedestal toilet tissue holder
By Lois C. from Poughkeepsie, NY on Nov 23, 2012
Excellent quality and nice appearance. I would recommend this and have purchased this for myself and family members.
Was this review helpful to you?  
add a little class to the powder room
By Jay y. from Farmington, UT on Feb 10, 2012
This is a beautiful toilet paper roll holder. It is of a good weight so as to stay standing upright. The paper rolls easily. It is easy to add new rolls of paper as needed. Clever design with beautiful Georgian appeal. I got mine with the oiled bronze finish.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of cc2101 - georgian pedestal paper holder
By Joe B. W. from New Port Richey, FL on Oct 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
toilet paper stand
By Joanne C. from Sunset Beach, NC on Jun 15, 2011
Sturdy, attractive, easily assembled. A nice addition to our newly remodeled bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
everything i expected!
By Rebecca P. from Harrisburg, PA on May 26, 2011
Great pedestal paper holder! Very sturdy and does not tip over easily!

I got it in the oil rubbed bronze and it looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of cc2101 - georgian pedestal paper holder
By Barbara S. from Sea Isle City, NJ on May 24, 2011
I love my pedestal paper holder,but the color is dark.
Was this review helpful to you?  
pedestal paper holder
By Elizabeth S. from San Pedro, CA on Aug 04, 2010
Absolutely gorgeous. It matched my other bathroom fixtures perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW160 Created On: 11/24/2015 8:28:06 PM