HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Allison Oval Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

19 reviews

Sturdy
By Cheryl C. from Pauma Valley, CA on Aug 21, 2009
This pull is easy to get a grip on. The simplicity enhances the look of my Shaker style cherry kitchen cabinets.
29283
Was this review helpful to you?  
Modern, simple knobs
By Marie S. from Redmond, WA on Jul 02, 2010
We wanted something modern and simple and inexpensive...we got it all with these knobs. They look awesome in the new kitchen and they were easy to install. They fit the hand well and are simple enough that they compliment rather than dominate the small room. Customer service and speed of delivery were excellent.
39230
Was this review helpful to you?  
Superb hardware
By Marie M. from N/A on Dec 05, 2008
The items we selected for our 18th century kitchen are a good match for the era. The quality of each is extremely good and will last for centuries to come!
19039
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knob
By Bruce S. from Mendenhall, MS on Jun 19, 2016
Knobs r perfect for our kitchen.
1651599
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aadding a touch of class to the kitchen
By Janice J. from Palm Coast, FL on Apr 10, 2015
I purchased these to replace some cheap nickel look pulls. They are substantial, and have a nice feel when you pull open a drawer or cabinet. The color complements my wood floors and cabinetry. Glad I bought them.
1470451
Was this review helpful to you?  
Modern knob with a great price!
By Michael Dean M. from Salisbury, MA on Jan 21, 2015
These little yet shiny knobs have made a country like kitchen a little more modern. Good quality , great price switching from Gold to a more Stainless look to match the appliances.

22 at $2.45 a piece was a great buy!
1321872
Was this review helpful to you?  
Optimus
By Carol R. from Seattle, WA on Nov 13, 2014
The price and product was great, and customer service was very helpful.
1308239
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Kathryn M. from Austin, TX on Oct 08, 2014
Very elegant and nice feel
1303634
Was this review helpful to you?  
New Kitchen
By Sherri S. from Tacoma, WA on Apr 30, 2014
We are so pleased with our Amerock knobs. They are good sized, good quality, nice looking and heavy. The price was a super value. I changed my order by phone and the staff was very helpful. We ordered all our knobs and the kitchen faucet for our new kitchen from ATG. Thanks ATG!
1204041
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice. Solid. Functional.
By Kerry K. from Brewster, MA on Jan 21, 2014
Good price for a nice quality product.
993261
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs
By Susan P. from El Paso, TX on Feb 09, 2012
The drawer knobs are lovely and very well made. I felt that I purchased a quality item.
480081
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53018 - Oval Knob
By Samara L. from Clemmons, NC on Nov 18, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
474251
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53018 - Oval Knob
By Ingrid R. from East Aurora, NY on Nov 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
473969
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53018 - Oval Knob
By Helen A. from Orange, CA on Nov 07, 2011
Good quality for the price I paid.
472902
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53018 - Oval Knob
By Susan M B. from Fort Lauderdale, FL on Sep 09, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
461950
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53018 - Oval Knob
By Francine G. from Mechanicsburg, PA on Jul 25, 2011
Nice Knobs....exactly as expected, not installed yet - still waiting on vanities from local source. Rating may very well improve once we install!
351008
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53018 - Oval Knob
By Craig D. from Omaha, NE on May 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
170313
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53018 - Oval Knob
By Curt S. from Highlands Ranch, CO on Feb 08, 2011
Timely shipment, exactly what I wanted, cost was great!
154884
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53018 - Oval Knob
By Sharon G. from West Richland, WA on Nov 16, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
136707
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW130 Created On: 8/25/2016 10:18:29 PM