"
Reviews for Amerock BP53011 Ring Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 29 customer reviews
Write a Review

29 reviews

awesome!
By Elisabeth L. from Raleigh, NC on Jul 16, 2009
Love them! they are dark oil-rubbed bronze with just a hint of copper around the edges. really solid and beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
attractive, practical, moderately priced knob pulls
By David R P. from Falls Church, VA on Oct 07, 2010
We are quite happy with the way these pulls look and work in our expanded and renovated kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great deal for a great product
By Anna A. from Temecula, CA on Dec 08, 2008
The shipping took a little longer than ususal primarily because of the quantity that was ordered. When it arrived, all was intact, the right quantity, no variance amongst boxes, and easy to install. Not to mention the awsome deal which in todays economy is a blessing. I would shop with ATG stores anyday.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Patty S. from Rochester, MN on Jun 19, 2015
Looks very nice. Pleased with the knob and goes well with the pulls I picked out.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock ring knob - black chrome
By Robert E D. from Marshfield, MA on Apr 27, 2015
Really pleased with these knobs, the slightly larger foot covers the original mounting area. Color is just what we wanted and the circular cut in the head is a nice touch..Packing could have been better.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great knobs
By Stefanie S. from New York, NY on Sep 08, 2014
Exactly what we were looking for at a great price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
happy customer!
By sara l. p. from North Fort Meyers, FL on Feb 05, 2014
We are very happy with both styles of knobs we bought. They are already on cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful
By Mary D. from Pasadena, MD on Aug 06, 2013
Made a huge difference in the look of our kitchen. Truly updated the cabinets and now they look like new.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp53011 - ring knob
By Janet S. from Burt, MI on Apr 13, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp53011 - ring knob
By Connie D. from Schaller, IA on Apr 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp53011 - ring knob
By Robbin R. from East Longmeadow, MA on Mar 23, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great expierance
By Neil O. from Oxford, MI on Mar 23, 2011
They had a lot of choices and good pictures and I got what I wanted fast and reasonably priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
best that i have seen
By CAROL C. from Westwood, MA on Feb 04, 2011
The quality of these knobs are terrific, and the value is outstanding!! the whole transaction from start to finish was very easy. orering on the line is the only way to shop
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp53011 - ring knob
By Margaret B. from Frederick, MD on Nov 08, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
knob review
By Chris J. from Melbourne, FL on Sep 29, 2010
The knobs were delivered as expected. The quality and appearance is excellent, and the value was superb!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp53011 - ring knob
By Tammy W. from Humphrey, NE on Sep 09, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Elaine K. from Houston, TX on Aug 11, 2010
Product received exactly as pictured,
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp53011 - ring knob
By bill c. from Lansdale, PA on Aug 10, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
knob for bathroom
By Richard W. from Decatur, AL on Jul 26, 2010
Worked fine and no instructions are needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
if you like this style, don't hesitate
By Leslie F. from Evergreen, CO on Jun 25, 2010
I ordered 44 of these, and so far have only looked at one of them since my cabinets aren't ready for the knobs quite yet. As long as there are no defects, I'll be thrilled with these knobs. Flat black was my choice, and they are very nice looking. Solid and hefty. Great value!

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
superior
By Tom C. from Woodstock, GA on Jun 10, 2010
The selection of products is terrific. The prices are well below the big box stores. Shipping is fast and reasonable. I highly recommend this supplier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent value and look good too!
By 420 S. from on Apr 05, 2010
Nice looking, good value, easy on all hands.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
i would recommend this item and other items at your store to a friend
By Clarence S. from Hamilton, OH on Feb 20, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice knob!
By Kristine V. from Sun City West, AZ on Jan 14, 2010
This knob I ordered in flat black for my kitchen. I wanted something slightly modern but classic. The shape is classic while the color is modern. The circle groove gives it a little flair. I am very pleased with the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cabinet knobs
By Martha C. from Blytheville, AR on Dec 24, 2009
I was very pleased with this product. It was exactly what I was looking for. They look really good. I am pleased. The shipping was on time and the count was acurate.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great looking and inexpensive
By Kenneth T. from New Market, MD on Oct 25, 2009
These black knobs look great on our white cabinets. Very happy with this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful knobs. great price.
By JULIE A. from CLARKSVILLE, VA on Sep 14, 2009
I found a package of these at WalMart and loved them, but could never find more to finish off my cabinets. I found these knobs online at Knobs and Hardware for less than the WalMart price plus free shipping. They are perfect and really dress up my kitchen cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great bargin
By Ericka E. from Natchez, MS on May 10, 2009
Great quality, heavy, well worth the price. all my family are ordering new hardware
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent product
By Janice J. from Jupiter, FL on Mar 18, 2009
I ordered new knobs for my bathrooms and kitchen cabinets. What a difference they make! These knobs are beautiful and the value is outstanding. I needed to change my order and the customer service department went above and beyond. I will definitely order from you again! Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 8/5/2015 6:38:25 AM