HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

159 reviews

1
23
6 Next
JimmyD
By Doug J. from Midland, TX on Jun 19, 2010
Love the knobs. Great price, good quality. Looks awesome on our kitchen cabinets. Only problem: Save the screws from your old drawer knobs because the new knobs' screws are too short for kitchen cabinet drawers. Otherwise we are very pleased.
38487
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice knobs
By Angelia E. from Stone Mountain, GA on Mar 11, 2010
These knobs are the jewelry for my cabinets. I painted my cabinets white and these knobs look so good on them. I'm glad I bought them. They were also very reasonably priced.
35374
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Deal
By Kevin K. from Revelstoke, BC on Jan 30, 2009
Used these for all of our kitchen cabinates. Very sold and duriable. They look great and the price was unbeatable anywhere!
22403
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great feeling knobs, smooth finish.
By Tish Y. from Crosby, TX on Dec 28, 2007
These knobs are great for everyday use. They are discreetly tasteful and have a smooth finish that feels great.
6822
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice knob
By GAYLE K. from NORDLAND, WA on Dec 04, 2009
Ordered both the flat black and the brushed nickel. They are both very attractive and feel nice in the hand. My only concern is the recessed underside. The end of the screw does not begin entering the knob where it meets the cabinet. Not sure we have a full 1/4" bite into the knob. We used a 5/32 drill bit and used a screwdriver to get the screw through the wood and into the knob. We wanted it to be a tight fit with no slop and potential for the knob to unscrew easily. These are installed in a new house, and we are not living in it yet to determine how well they will hold up.
33272
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great value
By Linda C. from Ashburn, VA on Mar 12, 2010
Shopped several local stores and found the pricing and value to be superior.
35383
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bathroom Knobs and Handles
By Maryann H. from Copley, OH on Aug 19, 2009
Got GREAT service. Had a problem with the order, but was resolved with-in 7 days!
29215
Was this review helpful to you?  
Flat-black knobs
By JC K. from Houston, TX on Mar 29, 2012
Excellent price for the look that we wanted.
482972
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great cupboard knobs at an awesome price
By Heather M. from on Mar 29, 2012
These are the same knobs I found at large name stores for .50 more per knob. When you are purchasing 40 that can add up. Even with Shipping I saved a bundle of money.
482941
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exactly What We Needed
By Keith B. from Chatham, IL on Mar 27, 2012
We are in the process of updating and have been looking at cabinet door knobs in local stores for several months. They are so unbelievably expensive! I found ATG Stores online and found the knobs we wanted in an oil rubbed bronze finish. We ordered 30+ knobs and we received them in just a few short days. The entire order was less than $45. Will do business with this retailer again. No complaints whatsoever!
482654
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53005 Knob
By Marianne K. from Chester Springs, PA on Mar 27, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
482502
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53005 Knob
By Carla F. from Pittsburgh, PA on Mar 21, 2012
Solid knob. It was the perfect replacement for old and outdated handle. The burnished brass complimented the wood.
481837
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53005 Knob
By Clark C. from Lilburn, GA on Mar 21, 2012
I saved a lot of money buying from ATG instead of buying from one of the big, box stores. I think I'm a pretty tough customer, but ATG was friendly when I placed my order and the knobs arrived much sooner than expected. I will buy from ATG again.
481782
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53005 Knob
By Jeff B. from Vero Beach, FL on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
481583
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just the right size, smooth solid
By Ann from Pomeroy, WA on Mar 19, 2012
I bought these with the oil rubbed bronze finish and it complemented beautifully with the BP253ORB pull. (see review)
This is solid thoughout knob and has a nice feel to it. A nice accent for the 1970s maple cabinets in my kitchen.
481434
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP53005 - Knob
By RoseMary W. from Bluffton, OH on May 03, 2011
I was very pleased with the product and the speediness of the delivery. will use again
166809
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs
By Donna H. from Rogers City, MI on Mar 02, 2010
I love these knobs. They match the drawer pulls perfectly for my application. Quality is excellent.
35154
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great value
By Daniel Z. from East Aurora, NY on Feb 12, 2010
Great value. Knobs looked great, even felt great. Arrived in about a week w/o any difficulties. These knobs can be found anywhere, but not at this low price.
34804
Was this review helpful to you?  
YES!
By Margaret F. L. from Cincinnati, OH on Jan 27, 2010
Excellent transaction with your company from start to finish. The only thing I could not locate were instructions, but as it was only for knobs with screws, it was pretty self-explanatory.
34346
Was this review helpful to you?  
ORB Knob
By Kristine V. from Sun City West, AZ on Jan 14, 2010
This knob is just what was pictured on the website and just what I wanted. I ordered it in oil rubbed bronze and the finish is nicely even and not too "coppery".
34066
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet hardware
By Lisa W. from Washington, IL on Dec 01, 2009
Love the cabinet hardware, they look really nice and the price was great.
33080
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect fit, beautifully made
By Lana J R. from Westminster, VT on Nov 15, 2009
My newly freshly painted kitchen cabinets needed new knobs so I checked online. These knobs are perfect--even better looking than online, heavier than I expected, very black (exactly what I wanted), very easy to install. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
32411
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not disappointed
By barb z. from charlotte, VT on Oct 01, 2009
Weighty and handsome.
30847
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen knobs
By John De J. from Port Chester, NY on Jan 15, 2009
Very happy with price and quality of knobs.
21459
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock BP53005 Knob
By Jessica J. from Greenville, SC on Jan 10, 2009
I love these cabinet knobs! They look great in my bathroom and were super-easy to install!
21199
Was this review helpful to you?  
Satisfied
By James J. from Cheektowaga, NY on Dec 16, 2008
The prices were great,My order was shipped and delivered very quickly,I was very pleased and would recommend this company.
19643
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen knobs are wonderful!
By kathleen k. from Moultonborough, NH on Jun 20, 2008
Quality product and fair value! Very pleased!
9791
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet Pulls, Amerock BP53005
By James D. from Rocklin, CA on Jul 11, 2016
Good quality, fair finish (did not offer Antique Bronze wanted to match other hardware), Good pricing less that Home Store pricing.
1655614
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By don w. from Auburn, WA on Apr 28, 2016
Great quality, looks just like items from hardware cstore
1633308
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice.
By Dennis S. from Hancock, MI on Mar 16, 2016
Very nice. After painting my cabinets white the knobs made them look brand new.
1618444
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs.
By constantine a. from Kew Gardens, NY on Jan 09, 2016
Good product offered at a good price.
1595857
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW160 Created On: 7/30/2016 10:50:08 PM