HeaderSkinnyBanner
SPRING SAVINGS EVENT! SAVE 15% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE BLOOM15 Details
Reviews for Rope Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 191 customer reviews
Write a Review

191 reviews

1
23
7 Next
Excellent quality
By Barbara B. from Havertown, PA on Mar 31, 2009
I purchased these knobs for 2.00 each. At my local hardware stores they retailed for over 5.00 each. The service was great and they shipped quickly - highly recommended
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet knobs are great
By Virginia V. from Mooresville, NC on Nov 11, 2008
Thank you for providing a great product at a very resonable price. I love the way they look with my cherry cabinets and stainless appliances. Will certainly recommend you and use you again. vfj////NC
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Value
By Deborah D. from Evansville, IN on Jun 24, 2008
The knobs look so nice on my cabinets. They were a great product for a great savings.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great quality
By Diane D. from Silver Spring, MD on Jan 26, 2009
These cabinet knobs are very high quality. They are heavy. I used them on closet doors and they are very rich looking. I could not be happier. A real value.
Was this review helpful to you?  
More for your $
By Donna D. from Louisville, KY on Nov 24, 2008
I had almost 40 knobs to replace in my kitchen & did not want to spend a ton of $. Even inexpensive knobs at the local Lowe's & Home Depot are usually at least $3-4 each. So not only was I extremely happy with the price, but when I received the knobs they looked exactly like the picture & did not feel or look cheap in any way. They look great in the kitchen & have given me the update that I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Black Rppe Knobs
By Jorja B. from Harrisburg, PA on Jul 30, 2009
The knobs I purchased are very nice and look great on my off white cabinets. My only surpirse was that they were not the "Amerock" brand as was indicated online. They are labeled "Allison", a Division of NewellRubbermaid, perhaps a related brand of some sort? Nevertheless, they are fine, look good and the price was right. The test will be over time, wear, etc.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs and Pulls
By Bernadette B. from Philadelphia, PA on Mar 21, 2009
The Company lives up to their word.....value, interity and shipped in a very timely fashion
Was this review helpful to you?  
4 stars
By Janice J. from Houston, TX on Jan 29, 2009
Excellent for the Price, I even installed them myself.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rope knob
By David D. from Ramsey, NJ on Jul 23, 2008
Quick & reasonably priced
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent value!
By Mary M. from Corona, CA on Jul 21, 2008
Anyone wanting to replace knobs should feel very safe in ordering from ATG Stores. The quality is excellent and the price beats any local store you may be looking.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53001 Rope Knob
By Clint M. from Grapevine, TX on Mar 28, 2012
Purchased in flat black, along with matching pulls. Manufacturer is top notch, customer service in answering questions and input of order was fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love the Look!
By Melissa R. from New York on Mar 28, 2012
Great quality and they look great!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Amerock BP53001 Rope Knob
By Joyce K. from Dolton, IL on Mar 21, 2012
I enjoyed the entire process from ordering online and speaking to a well informed customer service rep to getting the emails that tracked the status of my order to the delivery by USPS. It was so easy. The product is a quality product. Free shipping was a total bonus. I am a happy customer.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just Wonderful Knobs and Service
By Gloria M G. from Vienna, VA on Nov 21, 2008
I purchased 36 of these knobs and each one was perfectly manufactured and looks wonderful
Was this review helpful to you?  
My Review
By Ronald R. from Waynesboro, PA on Nov 12, 2008
Good product for the money.
Looks good and didn't break the bank.
Good company to deal with.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rope Knob Pull
By Laura L. from Fairfax, CA on Aug 25, 2016
The quality for the price is great--very nice weight. Looks and feels expensive. Wouldn''t hesitate to recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs are great, but screws too short
By Anne H. from Ashland, VA on Jun 13, 2016
I installed these on drawers, and the enclosed screws were too short for the depth of the drawer front and box combined. Enclosed screws are great for cabinets, and the knobs themselves are good quality especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinate door knob
By Frank D. from Colton, CA on Jun 09, 2016
Good looking and inexpenive
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amerock Rope Knobs
By Charlene D. from Auburn, WA on Jun 03, 2016
Look very nice on our 30 plus year old cabinets and match well with the hinges.Less expensive than getting and the hardware store. Free shipping was great also as we bought 80 of them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice hardware
By Judy Y. from Las Cruces, NM on Sep 15, 2015
Used in combination with door pulls, nice quality, heavy and sturdy, good price
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect for kitchen AND bathroom
By Noel W. from White Stone, VA on Aug 29, 2015
I love this knob. Perfect price and looks very classy. I plan to use this knob in my powder room and kitchen!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Look Sharp!
By Kelli H. from Vernon, VT on May 24, 2015
I bought these to match wall plates I had bought - they match nicely and look terrific! I bought six - 2 for the vanity doors and 4 for the drawers. The screws included were not long enough for the drawers, so re-used old screws.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs and pulls
By Rhonda Y. from Charlotte, NC on Feb 21, 2015
Very pleased with the quality, look, and feel of this product. The bonus was the price. So much cheaper than the big box dyi stores.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Wayne S. from York, PA on Feb 13, 2015
We did a complete kitchen remodel and the choice of all the new hardware was very important to me. After looking at local stores and then online at quite a few places. After looking at alot of places I always came back to these knobs. I purchased them and couldn't be more pleased with them m Absolutely love the look!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great quality
By Becky S. from Moore, SC on Jan 24, 2015
These knobs worked out perfect and I didn have to spend a fortune! Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amazing!!!
By Lydia S. from West Bloomfield, MI on Dec 31, 2014
Great quality! Looks amazing on my chocolate kitchen cabnets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
No quality control on order fulfillment
By Lena N. from Bonita Springs, FL on Dec 22, 2014
Can't believe it. They screwed up my order after waiting over a week for the delivery. I ordered 2 packs of SKU# 1923274 (25 knobs in a pack) and they sent me two knobs!! I have to pay an installer to come back.
I can't believe it. They even show the correct SKU on the packing slip!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
My cabinet pulls
By Barbara T S. from Panama City, FL on Dec 08, 2014
I am very pleased with these new handles. They have truly added a finished look for my new kitchen cabinets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not our favorite
By Melissa R. from Natick, MA on Dec 08, 2014
We ordered a total of 5 samples and we were able to rule this one out against our cabinets in person right away. It was a bit too fancy for our taste, although the bronze finish is gorgeous. It's also a perfect height and great to grab on to.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Exactly as presented
By Gail H. from Osprey, FL on Dec 06, 2014
Arrived packed well and all knobs were in perfect condition. Used as replacement for bath cabinets and good choice.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Lewis S. from st Petersburg, FL on Dec 03, 2014
Very excellent product
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2017  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.4 release/EV17.10
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW140 Created On: 3/23/2017 1:25:43 AM