HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Ceramic Knob, Oatmeal | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

26 reviews

Excellent buy
By Barbara B. from Weston, CT on Nov 13, 2008
I am very happy with my purchase of these knobs. They look great and they work well. The product was easy to order, it was delivered before I expected them to be, and the whole experience was hassle free. I would purchase from them again.
17537
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent buy
By Sharon M. from Delton, MI on Mar 26, 2010
Great value for the money...
35664
Was this review helpful to you?  
A new look!
By Marie C. from Mount Laurel, NJ on Dec 23, 2015
I changed 25 knobs on my kitchen cabinets, what a difference. This was the second time I have done this. It changes the look completely, A happy customer.
Thank you,
1588791
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent product and service
By Marta H. from Manchester, MD on Dec 02, 2015
The overall experience of finding the website, selecting the product, receiving the order (including one extra knob later) was 100% positive. Would reccomed to everyone.
1578976
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Cynthia D. from Uniontown, PA on Sep 02, 2015
It is a beautiful color and looks excellent on my oak cabinets. Very sturdy,
1544547
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good product but be prepared to buy additonal sizes of screws.
By Fred C. from Honeoye, NY on Jul 28, 2015
These door knobs were exactly what we were looking for but we found that the screw sent with the knob didn''t fit a standard sized kitchen door. We had to find screws that would fit and the right length. Putting different size screws in the package would be the ideal solution.
1486214
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lovely, solid knobs, beautifully made.
By Robert B. from Federal WAY, WA on Jul 20, 2015
Loved these knobs -- so reasonably priced that I feared they would be light-weight and flimsy. NOT SO! They are substantial with nice, heavy metal and a lovely, oatmeal ceramic, just as described. They are perfect! And they were quickly shipped, so it was all a positive experience.
1485533
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs just like the picture!
By Margaret K R. from Fraser, MI on Apr 24, 2015
I ordered these knobs for my new maple cabinets. They compliment the quartz countertop and the flooring too. The have a somewhat colonial look, which goes with my oak furniture. The price was right and the look just fit my needs. Happy I bought them!
1477020
Was this review helpful to you?  
As advertised
By James r G. from Lakewood, CO on Apr 01, 2015
The product was of good quality and I would recommend it to those who like its appearance.
1444444
Was this review helpful to you?  
Satisfied customer
By Brenda B. from Duncanville, TX on Mar 18, 2015
Very pleased with the purchase.
1332922
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Wanda B. from Sylvania, GA on Jan 29, 2015
After searching for the "perfect" knobs for an old hutch I was refinishing ,I came upon ATG and found the perfect knobs. Price was great shipped quickly and they are beautiful on my new/ old hutch ! Very happy with my purchase of this product and will definitely purchase more in the future!
1323176
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By Kristine C. from Quinnesec, MI on Sep 11, 2014
This is a great product. They are exactly what we expected and price was reasonable/
1298212
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Olga S. from Location on Jun 25, 2014
I love these knobs, but I would have preferred them a little bigger, 1 1/2 inches instead. However, I am keeping them.

It would be nice if they had a choice of sized and colors.
1276991
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very satisfied
By George M. from Chicopee, MA on Jun 02, 2014
The price was right, we got the knobs in a timely fashion, free shipping . was very satisfied.
1234002
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great!
By Kate T. from Brooklyn, NY on May 28, 2013
Delivery came fast and the knobs looked just like the photo.
They compliment my cabinet beautifully and are of solid quality.
913639
Was this review helpful to you?  
Knobs look good!
By Linda Y. from Loysville, PA on May 24, 2012
With exception of the screws being too short, they look great. Looks like I'll be going out to get longer screws!
484299
Was this review helpful to you?  
My Country Theme
By Irene S. from Valley Springs, CA on Oct 31, 2011
I am very pleased with the purchase of these knobs! I had to purchase 1 1/4 inch screws since my cabinet doors were deeper and was only provided with 1 inch screws. A bit of an inconvenience. Overall, definately an excellent buy. I would purchase from them again.
472163
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 885LB - Ceramic Knob w/ Inset
By Donna C. from Seneca, SC on Jul 06, 2011
Love the new knobs!!! They were delivered earlier than expected and in great shape. Put them on right away and what an improvement in the look of the old oak cabinets.
273728
Was this review helpful to you?  
Premature, but so far, so good.
By Michelle A. from Plymouth, MA on Jun 27, 2011
The reason I bought these knobs is because several of the same knob already in my kitchen stopped working. Either the threads went bare or the metal part came loose or both. Most of the existing knobs are fine, though, so I'm not willing to say the knob itself is inferior. Perhaps just inconsistent quality? So far the replacement knobs are fine. I had to buy different screws because my drawer panels are deeper than would work with the screws provided. That proved difficult & inconvenient. The vendor sent the knobs as quickly as promised and the price was reasonable.I would do business with them again.
256996
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 885LB - Ceramic Knob w/ Inset
By PATRICIA A. from BALTIMORE, MD on Jun 02, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
206427
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 885LB - Ceramic Knob w/ Inset
By Wendy S. from Red Owl, SD on May 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
198047
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ceramic knobs
By Donna H. from Pollock Pines, CA on May 26, 2011
The product is just as I expected it to be. Ordering online was very simple. BUT it took much longer to arrive than I expected.
187541
Was this review helpful to you?  
A quick and easy fix
By Stanley C. from Derby, KS on May 11, 2011
...qiickly and easily for a Kitchen and bath makever.
168734
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 885LB - Ceramic Knob w/ Inset
By Jim J. from Bakersfield, CA on Apr 27, 2011
Need knobs for remodeling a home built in the 70's. Found the perfect match for the already existing knobs for the new cabinets that were installed. Great Find........

The only drawback was the 12 days they took to arrive.
166143
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great value
By David F. from Mishawaka, IN on Mar 13, 2011
These knobs are a great value.
159327
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 885LB - Ceramic Knob w/ Inset
By Bruce B. from Culpeper, VA on Feb 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
154927
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW120 Created On: 7/27/2016 11:57:04 PM