HeaderSkinnyBanner
SPRING SAVINGS EVENT! SAVE 15% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE BLOOM15 Details
Reviews for Pull Allison Value Hardware Cabinet Backplate, Polished Brass | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Hard To Find Hardware
By Mel M. from Coldstream, BC on Sep 29, 2009
I was having a lot of trouble finding a certain type of cabinet hardware. Nothing was available locally so I had to go to the internet. What I found was one supplier that had what I wanted but for an outrageous price. Also a supplier who would not accept credit cards without faxing a photocopy of my driver's license - nice try. Then I found this place that had what I wanted for a reasonable price. The transaction was smooth and delivery quick and right to my door. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Loraine D. from Clinton Township, MI on Aug 17, 2016
Item as pictured. Purchased as replacement hardware for a jewelry armoire, and was exactly what I needed. Good quality and a perfect match.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP759-3 - 3" Pull Allison Value Hardware
By Frank R H. from Clarksville, IN on Nov 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP759-3 - 3" Pull Allison Value Hardware
By Rose S. from cleveland on Oct 12, 2011

We like the look of this iteam.
we changed pull handles and the new one was smaller than the old one, which left a shadow of lighter wood. This plate covered very well, and blended in with the Baldwin Brass handle.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP759-3 - 3" Pull Allison Value Hardware
By William C. from Rowlett, TX on Aug 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect Finishing Touch
By Sharon G. from Sherman Oaks, CA on Jun 10, 2010
Looks great with the Baldwin Oval Pulls!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice product
By Greg G. from Norfolk, VA on Jul 30, 2009
Very nice product although kinda highly priced
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2017  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.5.0.4 release/EV17.10
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW50 Created On: 3/24/2017 12:46:58 AM