HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Traditional Classics Colors Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

12 reviews

Cabinet pulls
By Sue M. from Webster, NY on Apr 07, 2008
The cabinet pulls are just what we expected and wanted, we are very happy with them, and the prices were much less than the store, and more variety. The delivery was sent as you had predicted, but it did take over 10 days before we finally got them.
8359
Was this review helpful to you?  
Really disappointed
By Lucy from NH on Jan 04, 2016
These cabinet pulls look really nice, sleek and simple. Had a hard time finding this style. But after using them for less than a year, the black finish has begun to chip off, first underneath the handle where you put your fingers and then around the entire surface of the handle. Very disappointing. Plus the fact that my carpenter drilled into my cabinets to install and now to replace them, I will have to find something exactly like this style and center-to-center holes. Ridiculous that they are obviously just spray painted black. I''ve already had to reorder and replace several. DO NOT BUY THESE if you are actually planning on using your cabinets!!
1597064
Was this review helpful to you?  
Computer picture
By Raymond E Z. from Salamanca, NY on Dec 05, 2014
The color shown on the computer is not at all the actual color of these handles/pulls. I called customer service to report this, but it has not been corrected. The pulls are fine, but the computer needs to march the actual color, it is very misleading for the buyer.
1312261
Was this review helpful to you?  
SIMPLY ELEGANT
By Kimberly M. from cloquet, MN on Jun 19, 2013
Great quality and simple, elegant design. Product arrived earlier than expected, too. YOU CANNOT BEAT THIS PRICE...anywhere!!
920403
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just what I wanted!!
By Betty A K. from Lakeside, CA on Apr 10, 2013
I have been looking for replacement handles for my kitchen for weeks. I found these by looking on line and they
were just what I wanted. I love that the handles are completely solid, not open in the back, this makes for easy
cleaning. The best part is they had enough to complete my order the first time. Thanks, ATG!!!
909171
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good pull handles
By Jonathan O. T. from Liverpool, NY on Dec 05, 2011
I ordered mine in black. Always risky ordering something off the internet without being able to see it but it was a quality product that was even more elegant than the pictures led me to believe. They certainly dressed up my old oak cabinets. Price was fair and quality was excellent. Shipping could have been a little quicker but I am glad I bought these and would recommend this product to anyone.
476352
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP76280 - Traditional Classics/Colors Pull
By Paul S. from Orlando, FL on Oct 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
468825
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP76280 - Traditional Classics/Colors Pull
By Kevin S. from Fort Wayne, IN on Jun 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
229639
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of BP76280 - Traditional Classics/Colors Pull
By Carolyn L. from Philadelphia, PA on Jan 05, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
150781
Was this review helpful to you?  
No complaints
By Jason R. from Louisville, KY on Jul 26, 2010
The only thing that I didn't like was that I had to go buy screws for the pulls that went on the kitchen drawers. The 1" screws work fine on cabinets, but not drawers. Other than that it was everything I needed.
45896
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice Product, Pricey Shipping
By mark f. from strasburg, PA on Oct 06, 2009
These handles were an exact match in style, material and quality. Good value but shipping cost was almost as much as the order.
31018
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent value
By Cindy F. from Huntington Beach, CA on Aug 05, 2009
This a very attractive and well made pull. I could not be more pleased.
28662
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW120 Created On: 7/29/2016 5:18:35 AM