"
Reviews for Amerock BP1901 Stainless Steel Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 24 customer reviews
Write a Review

24 reviews

good product
By Dan D. from Wilton Manors, FL on Dec 10, 2008
Solid hardware and worth the money, plus through this site the discount is great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock ss pulls
By James P. from Pleasanton, CA on Aug 05, 2009
Everything was excellent but the packaging. They were not packaged properly, It was a heavy package with no protection . The package was badly damaged. If the items had been polished they would have been heavily damaged, the scratches on the mat finish may be OK. I have not removed all of them from their thin plastic covering to verify completely yet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
created the sleek look we wanted
By Laura L. from Harbor City, CA on Jan 22, 2015
We recently completed a total renovation of our 1971 kitchen which was our first major project upon buying the house. We wanted a clean, sleek look for our hardware and this style fit the bill. We bought several sizes not only for the drawers but for our pantry as well. We bought a square, European design knob for the cabinets and we love the look. We also love the way the hardware pulls together the stainless appliances.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
matched exactly and good quality
By Jessica D. from El Dorado Hills, CA on Nov 05, 2014
We ordered an extra long handle for our kitchen to use as a towel rack. It was important for the handle to match the handles already installed on the cabinets. The measurements wee exact, the quality is high and the style was a perfect match. The package arrived very beaten up with holes in the cardboard, but the handle was not scratched or bent. It looks great installed on the end of our lower cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice product
By Anne-Marie E. from Milwaukee, WI on Feb 12, 2014
These drawer pulls are well made and beautiful. I would definitely recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Kathryn K. from Boothbay, ME on Aug 08, 2013
Beautiful, sleek and very solid handles, I used them on my cabinet and my pantry doors!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product
By Ellen R. G. from Aventura, FL on Dec 04, 2012
This was a wonderful buying experience. The drawer and closet pulls arrived sooner than expected and they fit perfectly, so installing them myself (I'm an older female) was hassle free. I was most impressed with the high quality of them: solid, helfty stainless steel. Best of all, the total cost was more than $100 less than it would have cost me at another well-known store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp1901 - bar pull
By fred w. from Pigeon Forge, TN on Nov 18, 2011
Ordered these pulls and got them shipped in a few days very pleased with them,a lot cheaper in price not quality as i'm from canada and was on vacation when these were ordered.They arrived a few days before we were to leave in our rv would order again without hesitation from ATG Stores
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
as advertised
By john l. from millbury, MA on Oct 13, 2011
No flaws in finish or weld points. very robust, we have a longer version of this, 19", and there is no hint of deflection when opening a drawer. You may need longer mounting screws if your draws or doors are thicker than 3/4" where the holes, but they are easily obtained at any hardware store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp1901 - bar pull
By Philip C. from Lake Wales, FL on Sep 28, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
handle pull
By Denise D. from Sandy, UT on Sep 14, 2011
Great product. The handles are very substantial and well made.

The customer service was wonderful. I received a prompt and helpful reply to my request for specific product information.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp1901 - bar pull
By Crystal h. from New Orleans, LA on Aug 11, 2011
I love these and the price was right.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great pulls
By diane s. from chicago, IL on Aug 10, 2011
These are very nice pulls, nice finish and details. in the end, we ordered a combination of amerock, scaub and emtek to get the exact sizes we needed for a kitchen remoded. all three of these make pulls that are not perceptively different.

ATG is the BEST online retailer i have dealt with recently after some returns and customer service chats/telephone calls. they are an excellent customer-service oriented retailer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp1901 - bar pull
By Teresa Z. from Plattsmouth, NE on Jul 16, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
great value
By Gail B. from Colorado Springs, CO on Jul 15, 2011
Clean attractive look for my cherry wood cabinets. Very easy to install. The price was very reasonable and all the sizes I needed were in stock and arrived very quickly. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
best pulls!
By Vanessa J. from Coral Gables, FL on Jul 03, 2011
These pulls are well crafted and have a nice weight to them. If you're looking for some modern and clean pulls, these are the ones for you!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp1901 - bar pull
By tony c. from boca raton, FL on Jun 21, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cabinet handles
By H. from Naples, FL on May 07, 2011
Just what we ordered and free shipping. Highly recommend this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp1901 - bar pull
By Nina L. from Mountain View, CA on Apr 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp1901 - bar pull
By Bridget M. from Austin, TX on Feb 21, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock bar pull
By janet b. from Londonderry, NH on Dec 08, 2010
Just what I needed for my new kitchen cabinets - simple, sleek and contemporary, door and drawer pulls. Goes well with the stainless steel finish appliances. Best price I found online.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of bp1901 - bar pull
By Charles R. from Beaumont, TX on Aug 16, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
reasonable pull for the money
By Chapman M. from Atmore, AL on Jun 04, 2010
They do their job.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
amerock bp1901 cabinet pull
By Virgilio Y. from Belvidere, IL on Sep 25, 2009
Heavy duty cabinet pull just as I wanted it. Very good product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/29/2015 2:46:46 AM