HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Kitchen Mini Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

10 reviews

By Angie P. from Salt Lake City, UT on Aug 09, 2010
It was easier than expected to install and they changed the look of my entire kitchen. I love my new lights - they turned out better than expected.
57693
Was this review helpful to you?  
Circles of light
By Susan M. from Port Hueneme, CA on Sep 23, 2009
Easy to install. Casts wonderful circles on the ceiling. I made mine into an entry light. I was matching another larger one of this style that I have hanging in my dining room about 10 feet away. Had to fabricate a shorter threaded rod to make sure the door cleared...so, I only used about 3/4 of an inch of the threaded part of one of the 6" rods. I could not locate any parts at the local hardware store or the lamp store that would do the trick. My hacksaw made it happen. It would be nice if progress lighting would sell shorter accessory pieces.
30525
Was this review helpful to you?  
I would shop on this website again
By Shirley S. from nahant, MA on Aug 04, 2009
Pictures of the lights were exactly like the products I received. We are very pleased with our purchase.
28590
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great design, poor quality control
By LowesDoestLikeNickNamesOfInitals from St Louis, MO, USA on Nov 14, 2015
The quality control of the glass silk screening/frosting is very poor. So far of the 5 I''ve bought (one through just a guest account) I have only had ONE that was done correctly. Another I''m just going to deal with although I really should return that as well, and the other THREE are flat out returns. Holes in the silk screening process, dark lines, finger prints, ripped edges are all reasons why the glass frosting should have been rejected. The wife is dead set on using these in the kitchen so it is back to return and try again. Wish the store had them so I could just go through the process right there vs. take weeks to just find one more that is... acceptable.
1575327
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kitchen Pendant
By Mark B. from Beaverton, OR on Jan 16, 2012
This is a quaility fixture with modern good looks. I have three of these and they are a great addition to my decor. It would be nice if a replacement glass was offered. I had to purchase the whole fixture to replace a glass piece I broke.
478856
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5158-09 - Kitchen Pendant
By Laura D. from Westchester, CA on Aug 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
456755
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P5158-09 - Kitchen Pendant
By c. from nashua, NH on Oct 14, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
116675
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great lights!
By Laura M. from Baltimore, MD on Jul 22, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
28046
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love them!
By Kat K. from St. Petersburg, FL on Sep 29, 2008
Just amazing!!! love the look & is nice and bright!!!
14917
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Light
By Mark M. from Beaverton, OR on Aug 20, 2008
The lamp is perfect and just as pictured. Shipping was painfully slow.
12061
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW170 Created On: 5/26/2016 3:46:12 AM