HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 5 Light Chandelier, Aston Court Bronze™ | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 6 customer reviews
Write a Review

6 reviews

I'm Happy
By Daniel D. from Beverly, MA on Aug 29, 2008
My chandelier arrived just as scheduled. I especially liked the updated information that I received on the net as to it's whereabouts. It's just as I had pictured it...and looks beautiful. The workmanship is excellent, and it was a great value....
12765
Was this review helpful to you?  
Simply gorgeous!
By Nanzetta N. from Southampton, NJ on Mar 09, 2009
I had seen this chandelier many times online and in showrooms and I loved it each and every time. So I finally decided to purchase online because the price was right as well as the free shipping. I'm so glad I did. The package arrived promptly and the chandelier is beautiful. What a wonderful addition to my dining room, really makes a statement. The workmanship is superb!
24025
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very easy to order, fast shipping
By Renee r. from Lake St. Louis, MO on Apr 04, 2008
Highly recommend Lighting Universe!
8333
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Look
By Tina E. from Aiken, SC on Dec 06, 2010
I had order several chandelier from different places only to return them, because of the quality etc... When I came across this chandelier I knew it was the look I had been searching for, so I ordered, kept my fingers crossed that it would live up to my expectations and boy did it ever. I could not have been happier when it arrived and I finally got it hung, boy!!!!! it is nice. I would recommend this chandelier to anyone. I am truly enjoying mine.
145737
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1745-206 - Aston Court Chandelier
By marileyda de l. from bronx, NY on Mar 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
161602
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy with purchase
By Rebecca W. from Odessa, FL on Jan 19, 2011
The light is perfect. The price was perfect. It fits in my home nicely. The picture on line represented the product well.
152541
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW120 Created On: 12/3/2016 11:02:12 PM