Free Furniture Assembly In-Room 
Reviews for Wall Sconce, Tofino Bronze™ | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Excellent value from Minka Lavery
By Nina N. from Oakland, CA on Jul 24, 2008
I love Minka Lavery products. I am an interior designer and chose this piece for my personal restoration project. It looks wonderful! Excellent value as well.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Gwendolyn G. from South Holland, IL on Sep 11, 2008
I LOVE my sconces! The pictures on the website barely do them justice. The quality is awesome. I also priced them at every lighting store (that carried them) within a 50 mile radius and couldnt find a better price. I saved at least 15-20%. Additionally, the lamps were shipped so quickly it made my head spin. I love everything about this website and have already recommended it to several friends as well as my contractor.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 6767-211 - Tofino Wall Sconce
By Peter V. from San Diego, CA on Aug 23, 2010
These are beautiful sconces! They arrived well packaged with no damage and in fewer than five days from the day I ordered them. It was such an easy purchase, no hassle with the website, and the merchandise was far exceeding my expectations. I have no hesitation in recommending this vendor.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very cool light.
By Paul P. from Parkersburg, IA on Sep 09, 2008
We put these lights in our theatre room and a tornado distroyed our house after 2 month of being there. So we now that we rebuilt it, we got so many comments on these lights and we light them so much, we are getting them again. Great value too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love this light!
By Sharon F. from Bakersfield, CA on Mar 30, 2015
It is unique and sexy. A subtle amount of light. Totally happy with it so I bought another one!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very attractive
By Lee W. from Monument, CO on Dec 29, 2014
Easy to installl
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love the fixture
By Arthur N. from Chesapeake, VA on Dec 23, 2014
Sometimes a picture fails to truly describe the fixture. In this case it fits the product perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tofino Wall Sconce
By Lisa B. from Niantic, CT on Jun 02, 2011
I love these sconces! I got one for each side of my bed and put them on dimmers to read by at night. They are very pretty!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 6767-211 - Tofino Wall Sconce
By Gretchen L. from Lake Placid, NY on May 30, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love it
By Robbin S. from Hillsborough, NJ on Jan 27, 2011
It changed the look of my room !!! It is beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.3.0.48 release/EV2.3
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW140 Created On: 10/23/2016 5:10:13 AM