HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Minka Lavery 1974-1-138 Wall Sconce, Aspen Bronze™ | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 18 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews

pleased
By Michael S. M. from Minneapolis, MN on Sep 21, 2008
This is a very nice sconce and fits/lights a small space well. The detail in the metalwork is nice, not overdone, and looks handsome. We thought the glass appeared too brown when we opened the box, but when installed the sconce casts a warm amber glow. It looks wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
home theater
By Andrew T. from Williamsville, NY on Jun 10, 2008
We were looking for a cool wall sconce that was unique but did not cost hundreds of dollars. We we saw this one we fell in love with it immediately. They really add to the drama we were looking for for this room. We would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a dramatic look without spending a fortune!
Was this review helpful to you?  
great look...
By tom n. from dadeville, AL on Jul 20, 2013
We bought 6 of these for our newly remodeled home and love the look and feel of them to go with our craftsman style decor
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful!
By Elizabeth M. from Orlando, FL on Jun 25, 2013
Great look for a great price. Quality is fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of minka lavery 1974-1-138 wall sconce, aspen bronze™
By Dean P. from Glendale, AZ on Jan 15, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 1974-1 - aspen ii one-light sconce
By Germaine M. from Peachtree City, GA on Jun 06, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 1974-1 - aspen ii one-light sconce
By Tim H. from San Anselmo, CA on Mar 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 1974-1 - aspen ii one-light sconce
By j. from new canaan, CT on Oct 14, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 1974-1 - aspen ii one-light sconce
By David W. T. from Spokane, WA on Sep 24, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 1974-1 - aspen ii one-light sconce
By William K. from Agoura Hills, CA on Aug 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
1974-1 aspen 11
By ruth w. from franklin, TN on Feb 08, 2010
Little concern with the no return,but looked great excellent value
Was this review helpful to you?  
stairwasy sconce
By James L. from Oroville, WA on Dec 09, 2009
Very ezsy to install, looks great and was exactly what we wanted. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
great
By Claire C. from New York, NY on Nov 13, 2009
They are great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great
By Christine K. M. from Somers Point, NJ on Aug 21, 2009
Delivery was quick. Item was exactly as described Works excellently.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great look and value
By Donna D. from Nashville, TN on Jan 12, 2009
We purchased these sconces for a new media room and they fit the bill. The price was right and they look expensive.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great quality & style
By George D G. from Crawfordsville, IN on Nov 28, 2008
We want Mission or Southwestern type fixtures and this was the best choice and price for what we wanted. Not sure how many celing lights we need, held off ordering the matching lights, but several styles are available when we decide.
Was this review helpful to you?  
right size
By Victor A. V. from Zionsville, IN on Oct 22, 2008
Good product. Good quality. We wanted a sconce that did not project much from the wall and this did it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
wall sconces
By Lisa H. from Hudson, WI on Jun 12, 2008
The sconces came within a decent time and were in excellent condition. You can check the status of your sconces and once you get them they will look great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 2/14/2016 2:07:09 AM