HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Wall Sconce, Aspen Bronze™ | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

18 reviews

Pleased
By Michael S. M. from Minneapolis, MN on Sep 21, 2008
This is a very nice sconce and fits/lights a small space well. The detail in the metalwork is nice, not overdone, and looks handsome. We thought the glass appeared too brown when we opened the box, but when installed the sconce casts a warm amber glow. It looks wonderful.
14357
Was this review helpful to you?  
Home Theater
By Andrew T. from Williamsville, NY on Jun 10, 2008
We were looking for a cool wall sconce that was unique but did not cost hundreds of dollars. We we saw this one we fell in love with it immediately. They really add to the drama we were looking for for this room. We would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a dramatic look without spending a fortune!
9423
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great look...
By tom n. from dadeville, AL on Jul 20, 2013
We bought 6 of these for our newly remodeled home and love the look and feel of them to go with our craftsman style decor
932142
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth M. from Orlando, FL on Jun 25, 2013
Great look for a great price. Quality is fantastic!
924229
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Minka Lavery 1974-1-138 Wall Sconce, Aspen Bronze™
By Dean P. from Glendale, AZ on Jan 15, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
478782
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1974-1 - Aspen II One-Light Sconce
By Germaine M. from Peachtree City, GA on Jun 06, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
215941
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1974-1 - Aspen II One-Light Sconce
By Tim H. from San Anselmo, CA on Mar 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
161343
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1974-1 - Aspen II One-Light Sconce
By j. from new canaan, CT on Oct 14, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
116316
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1974-1 - Aspen II One-Light Sconce
By David W. T. from Spokane, WA on Sep 24, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
103381
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1974-1 - Aspen II One-Light Sconce
By William K. from Agoura Hills, CA on Aug 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
63433
Was this review helpful to you?  
1974-1 aspen 11
By ruth w. from franklin, TN on Feb 08, 2010
Little concern with the no return,but looked great excellent value
34719
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stairwasy Sconce
By James L. from Oroville, WA on Dec 09, 2009
Very ezsy to install, looks great and was exactly what we wanted. Thanks
33339
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great
By Claire C. from New York, NY on Nov 13, 2009
They are great.
32385
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great
By Christine K. M. from Somers Point, NJ on Aug 21, 2009
Delivery was quick. Item was exactly as described Works excellently.
29295
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Look and Value
By Donna D. from Nashville, TN on Jan 12, 2009
We purchased these sconces for a new media room and they fit the bill. The price was right and they look expensive.
21254
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Quality & Style
By George D G. from Crawfordsville, IN on Nov 28, 2008
We want Mission or Southwestern type fixtures and this was the best choice and price for what we wanted. Not sure how many celing lights we need, held off ordering the matching lights, but several styles are available when we decide.
18475
Was this review helpful to you?  
Right Size
By Victor A. V. from Zionsville, IN on Oct 22, 2008
Good product. Good quality. We wanted a sconce that did not project much from the wall and this did it.
16363
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wall Sconces
By Lisa H. from Hudson, WI on Jun 12, 2008
The sconces came within a decent time and were in excellent condition. You can check the status of your sconces and once you get them they will look great!
9539
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW130 Created On: 5/27/2016 12:25:23 AM