Countdown to Black Friday: |
Can't wait? See our presale deals!
Reviews for Progress Lighting P7181-77 Torino Single Light Wall Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

love my new lights!!!!!!
By Peggy G. from Cincinnati, OH on Aug 05, 2009
I am more than happy with my new wall sconces ! They were delivered on time and were exactly as described . They are an excellent value for the money. They were very easy to assemble and install. I would HIGHLY recommend these to my friends, and already looking through their other products to update other items in my home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
the design and size and price are a hit.
By Martie M. from Windsor, CO on Feb 26, 2009
I needed sconces for a commercial building and needed quite a few - 12 to be exact. The tea stained glass works with most chandeliers and I like the coloring of the bronze. This is a great value for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice sconce for the price
By Carla C. from Parker, CO on Aug 21, 2008
Great value and nice light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p7181 - one-light torino wall sconce
By Neil K. from Oceanside, NY on Jan 02, 2012
Was ordered, processed and delivered as promised. Pricing was even a few dollars less than home depot with free shipping. Will use lighting universe again for future orders.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great experience
By Gregory O. from Galena, IL on May 13, 2011
Ordering, shipping and quality Great! I ordered 7 sconces all arrived very quickly; unfortunately 1 glass globe was received broken. I notified ATG's customer service immediately but I am still waiting for a replacement. Overall a good experience.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p7181 - one-light torino wall sconce
By Diane M. from Duluth, MN on Aug 03, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product / great price
By Julie from Minnesota on Sep 08, 2009
These shipped quick, good value and looks great on my hallway wall!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW60 Created On: 11/26/2015 2:43:01 AM