Free Furniture Assembly In-Room 
Reviews for 52-in Gauguin™ Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan with Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

By Yaffa Y. from Wimauma, FL on Dec 15, 2008
This fan did meet my expectations in looks, but not in function.
the sender and the receiver to the fan came in damaged. electrician was not able to install it as instructions indicated. had to wire it up differently, with seperate light switches and no remote.would be too costly to return parts and get electrician back to install it properly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best Fan Ever!
By from N/A on May 13, 2009
I am not a big fan of ceiling fans, but I have to say I am so happy my husband talked me into this one. We decorated our bedroom in a tropical theme and this fan is really quiet and moves the air. I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gaugin Ceiling Fan
By Julie J. from Santa Clara, CA on Aug 01, 2008
This fan is very elegant. We have it in our living room, but would be wonderful in an outdoor living room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of F581 - Gauguin™ Ceiling Fan
By Millie C. from Santa Monica, CA on Dec 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gauguin Fan
By Laurie P. from Beverly, MA on Jul 03, 2012
Installed easily, runs quietly. Great design. Love this fan
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of F581 - Gauguin™ Ceiling Fan
By from on Oct 13, 2010
Loved it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great looking fan
By Eric W. from Boulder, CO on Sep 19, 2010
This is a great looking fan that looks great in my sun room full of plants. It also runs very quietly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great fan
By Carl C. from Upper Black Eddy, PA on Oct 07, 2008
The fan is quiet and effective, and looks wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.3.0.48 release/EV2.3
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW140 Created On: 10/23/2016 4:10:17 AM