HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 3/4-in Fan Downrod | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

21 reviews

Sleek
By Janice B. from Bellingham, wa on Feb 16, 2010
Love the clean lines and warm color. We opted for the 6' downrod as we have a 22' ceiling and cannot detect any excessive wobble. It looks like a quality fan whether it's on or off. Haven't put it to the final test yet. That will come this summer when we rely on it most to keep the bedrooms cool enough to sleep.
34852
Was this review helpful to you?  
Longer Downrod
By Brett L B. from Stockton, CA on Nov 24, 2008
Ordered a 36" and a 24" downrod from Lighting Universe. Wasn't sure which length I would use, kept the 36" and returned the 24". Part was OEM, which meant it perfectly matched my Minka fan. Returned the 24" downrod which took about 3 minutes on the telephone, no big deal at all! Great customer service!!!
Have already ordered additional products from this company.
18228
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent
By Simon D. from DeBary, FL on Jul 21, 2010
This item accurately matches the equivelent fan.
42737
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By kelly/nathan s. from Cooper City, FL on Jul 13, 2016
Perfect match for my minka aire fan
1656026
Was this review helpful to you?  
Worked like a charm with the Mounting Accessory
By Julie Y. from Greenwich, CT on Aug 30, 2015
Worked like a charm with the Mounting Accessory to drop a mink fan from a cathedral ceiling. However, the accessory is a bit bulky and sits on the outside of the pipe. You don''t really notice, it unless you''re one of those people who notices. ;-)
1542749
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ok
By Terry M. from Marietta, GA on Apr 15, 2015
A fan pole is a pole
1470844
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good downrod
By Charlene O. from Sisters, OR on Mar 06, 2015
It matched our fan perfectly.
1329672
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product
By Margaret P. from Tecumseh, MI on Dec 17, 2013
Our new fan looks great, installed very quickly, shipped promptly. Would not hesitate to recommend the fan to a friend.

986720
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of DR5 - ¾" Downrod
By Rhonda K. from Chesterfield, MO on Nov 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
475665
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of DR5 - ¾" Downrod
By Maureen C. from Farmington, CT on Oct 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
469715
Was this review helpful to you?  
Minka Fan
By Joseph M. from Haven Beach, NJ on Oct 14, 2011
It's a beauty. the client saw it today and was very pleased.
469414
Was this review helpful to you?  
My DownRod
By John K. from Eastham, MA on Sep 07, 2011
Its the best!
461191
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of DR5 - ¾" Downrod
By KIM C. from Marana, AZ on Jun 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
256763
Was this review helpful to you?  
Longer downrod was needed
By Sandra K. from Yorba Linda, CA on Jun 17, 2011
We ordered the 24 inch downrod - a perfect match to the fan
242225
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great fan
By Steve B. from New York, NY on Jun 14, 2011
We wanted something that looked modern and cool and this fan really does. The controls are excellent. The light is good but more of a spot than a flood so don't plan on using it to light your entire room. Even so, it's perfect for the "last light on" in the room since we bought the remote for the fan as well.

The fan itself is smooth running and quiet at all speeds. Of course at high speed you do hear the air movement but it is very neutral and it actually blocks out some other noises. I'm not sure I need the reversing switch on the controls, but it is there which is easier than getting a ladder to reveres the fan direction.

Overall, I am very happy with the fan and I recommend it.

233897
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of DR5 - ¾" Downrod
By Denise W. from Great Falls, VA on May 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
175177
Was this review helpful to you?  
Minka Aire DR5 Downrod Tuscan Patina
By D O. from GA on Apr 26, 2011
Essential to match fan
166006
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of DR5 - ¾" Downrod
By Jane O. from Laguna Niguel, CA on Dec 03, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
144809
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fan Downrod
By Robert S. from University Park, FL on Feb 23, 2010
It would be hard to find anything wrong with a fan downrod.
35020
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meets expectations
By Clarence C. from Chicago, IL on Feb 25, 2009
Quality materials, attractive workmanship, functional
23408
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just what I ordered...
By kathryn c. from lake placid, FL on Jun 14, 2008
This isn't a fancy fan but I needed a silver-colored fan with white blades and this is perfect. I have ordered at least three other fancier fans and also am most pleased with everything about them. 'Great company to do business with.
9584
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 7/27/2016 8:35:04 AM