HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Wall Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 23 customer reviews
Write a Review

23 reviews

Good Value
By Thomas T. from Napa, CA on Sep 22, 2007
This is the second sconce I've ordered from the George Kovacs line. (the first pair I purchased where the glass shade sconces ($107.00), alot of bang for the buck!) You can't beat the design/style and quality for the price.
5345
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice classic-comtemorary look
By S S. from Auburn, NY on Mar 12, 2009
Clean lines, simple, contemporary. This lamp choice was a compromise between my husband and I. We each wanted something else. In the end I'm very pleased with this lamp. We bought 4. One of them has a crooked shade though.
24109
Was this review helpful to you?  
I love these!
By Amanda A. from Cary, NC on Sep 10, 2008
I bought two of these sconces for either side of my bathroom mirror. They would be a little dim in a bathroom by themselves, but we have a ceiling light in the bathroom as well. They are very classy looking and well built. This was the first time I installed a light fixture and I had no problems at all.
13603
Was this review helpful to you?  
Modern ORB w/Fabric Shade
By Lisa L. from Frederick, MD on Jun 26, 2008
Very nice modern wall sconce with fabric shade
9997
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice sconce
By Stacey H. from Croton on Hudson, NY on Dec 05, 2012
Attractive, clean-looking, and good for small spaces; doesn't give off a ton of light, however.
897760
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of George Kovacs P470 Wall Sconce
By Jeff S. from Dallas, TX on Mar 23, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
482195
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P470 - Kovacs Wall Sconce
By Lisa M. from Houston, TX on Oct 24, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
470994
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P470 - Kovacs Wall Sconce
By Serene D. from Lincolnton, GA on Oct 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
469361
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kovacs wall sconce(s)
By Harold W. from Bloomfield Hills, MI on Aug 23, 2011
Seam shows, not at all what expected.
455624
Was this review helpful to you?  
Square cool sconce
By Patrick P. from New York, NY on Apr 04, 2011
Bought this sconce for my renovated bedroom... it was a little bigger than I thought it would be. Overall I'm happy with it...well made and the soft shade cover adds a bit of texture to the wall. Would love to have some options to change it - different colors and patterns that would fit this specific sconce.
162417
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P470 - Kovacs Wall Sconce
By Mark B. from Catharpin, VA on Mar 28, 2011
They look nice for the price.
161480
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful sconces
By chris c. from West Barnstable, MA on Feb 11, 2011
Don't ordinarily like a sconce in a living room space, but LOVE LOVE LOVE these! Excellant design, excellant aesthetic,
155394
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P470 - Kovacs Wall Sconce
By Jackie T. from Baton Rouge, LA on Jan 11, 2011
This arrived looking just as good, or better than the image online! It looks way more expensive than it is. Highly recommended!
151600
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P470 - Kovacs Wall Sconce
By Scott M. from Tucson, AZ on Nov 26, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
142561
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P470 - Kovacs Wall Sconce
By Christopher S. from Bay City, MI on Sep 30, 2010
I bought the chrome ones to match the rest of the bathroom fixtures and having looked at nearly all of what was available, these were pretty much perfect. I was prepared to spend a bit more for the right look but was pleased they weren't a lot of money. Pretty easy to install, nice quality of light with the shade and look very nice when lit. I'm glad I skipped the big box stores--no one should be able to walk in and think "Oh, I saw those at X-store too!"
107438
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kovacs Wall Sconce
By Deborah C. L. from Marietta, GA on Sep 22, 2010
These sconces arrived in a very timely manner, despite 2 being back ordered. All 3 arrived together, in excellent condition, well-packaged. They were not difficult to install and they look really great. I ordered the bronze and they look very up-to-date and have a transitional/modern appeal. Much better than anything you could purchase at Home Depot's or Lowe's and definitely worth the extra dollars as they are not something you are going to change out. The linen shade adds a very elegant look.
101338
Was this review helpful to you?  
The best I could find for the $
By Jonathan N. from El Dorado Hills, CA on Jun 28, 2010
I am so picky about scones, I had to search many stores to find what I wanted. I wanted something with clean lines, but not too modern. These were perfect. And you absolutely CANNOT beat the price. The electrician installed them 2 weeks ago and they look fantastic.
38923
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great neutral touch
By Kimberly P. from Hustisford, WI on May 26, 2010
These were a great neutral and contemporary touch to our bedroom remodel project. We are completely happy with our entire purchase from beginning to end! They almost give a calming, beach feel to our bedroom....waking up in paradise every morning...how wonderful!!
37231
Was this review helpful to you?  
Can't go wrong
By LYNDA L. from SEATTLE, WA on Apr 24, 2009
Can't go wrong for a sophisticated fixture using Kovacs.
25368
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very little illumination
By Abby A. from Chicago, IL on Feb 09, 2009
The lights do not give off enough light.
22982
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Buy
By Leslie L. from Ada, MI on Dec 09, 2008
Overall, these sconces are beautiful. I kind of wish they were a "little" bigger, but great price for a clean, modern look.
19284
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful, sleek, hotel like sconce!
By Staci S. from Newport, MN on Oct 14, 2008
This is a great fixture for those looking for style at a budget based price! The shade is beautiful when lit.
15912
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stylish and tailored
By Chris C. from San Francisco, CA on Sep 26, 2008
I love this sconce. It is very beautiful but inexpensive.
14798
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/11/2016 4:27:14 AM