"
Reviews for Minka Lavery 3122-301 3 Light Mini Chandelier, Castlewood Walnut™ Silver Leaf Highlights™ | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 46 customer reviews
Write a Review

46 reviews

i love the light fixure.
By Vicki L. from Lebanon, TN on Jun 27, 2007
It looks perfect in my bathroom. It hangs over the tub and serves as a focal point for the room.
Thanks@
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful chandelier at a great price!
By C. from Bryan, TX on Aug 10, 2007
This mini chandelier is perfect for my bedroom. I wanted something small and not too elaborate. The real crystals are set off with a perfect glow when lit. I was very pleased! Priced just right, too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
mini chandelier
By Maryam F. from Santa Barbara, CA on Jun 13, 2008
The stem of each light is bended inward. I first thought it is part of the design but when I looked at the picture I saw that mine is defected. I never reported it and may be I should. My light guy worried to adjust the stem upright. He said it may brake. Well !! I only paid $99 and I am a bit disappointed with the quality...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful chandelier
By Coleen C. from Marine City, MI on Mar 29, 2008
What a great palce to shop, beautiful items and such fantastic service no complients at all! perfection!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
not worth the money
By Melanie D H. from Orlando, FL on Jun 12, 2008
I am returning this chandelier. I cannot believe how cheap it looks and feels. I did not even unwrap it all the way because I could see enough from just looking at the faux crystals. Do not waste your time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
glad i bought this one
By P Kathleen B. from Orefield, PW on Jun 05, 2008
I'm glad I bought this chandelier - it is perfect in a small entryway.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
it's so pretty
By Suzanne C. from Houston, TX on Jun 03, 2008
The delivery took alot longer then they advertise. The product is beautiful and added alot of bling to my bathroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good buy
By Aileen A. from Denton, TX on Aug 29, 2008
For the price of the chandelier it is a good buy. Makes excellent lighting for powder room or other small area.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
stunning chandelier
By Naomi B. from Monroe, NY on Feb 18, 2011
Although, I have yet to install it this chandelier is beautiful. You couldn't beat the price. I purchased 2 that will be going over my kitchen island. Just like it says it's mini so keep the dimensions in mind when determining where it's gonna go. I can't wait to see it up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
slow shipping
By from on Aug 04, 2010
Took 45 days to receive item that stated would ship right away.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
great look on the cheap
By Chuck F. from Virginia Beach, VA on Oct 26, 2009
The light looks great! The color is close to black with bronze highlights, so be forwarned. You will need to adjust the "crystals" after the installation. Be sure your outlet box has enough room for the installation. I had to use another bracket to get the light to fit, but this shouldn't be a problem with newer construction. If you are looking for a great light at a super price, this is the light for you. Overall, the installation is a breeze if you read the directions carefully. Yes, I read directions!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
elegant for small room
By Debra K. from Sparks, NV on Jul 15, 2009
Very elegant for a small room, powder room or hall. Found the pins holding the crystals to be very weak and dificult to attach as they fell off during shipping and installation. Once up they will not be touched so no matter. Not TOO much "bling" so if you are looking for simplicity this is perfect. Love it in my guest room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent value
By Diana D. from Plano, IL on Jan 21, 2009
I purchased this chandelier for my master bedroom. I helped make the room feel romantic with a little bling. It definitetly pops over our bed and compliments our new bedroom set that has a antique modern feel to it. Family and friends have stated that our bedroom looks like a 5 star hotel room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
the best mini chandelier ever
By . from Cincinnati, OH on Jan 10, 2009
This chandelier is perfect for a smaller dinning room or just a smaller space. I love mine!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
happy
By rebecca r. from newburgh, NY on Oct 01, 2008
It has a few more jewels than I thought but looks beautiful, peaceful and gives a nice soft lighting in my bedroom!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mini chandelier
By Christine C. from Alachua, FL on Aug 14, 2008
We are very pleased with chandelier. We bought it for a guest bathroom. It looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Sarah G. from Cincinnati, OH on Dec 15, 2014
It was awful. Chain too long and unbalanced looking, not enough light. I added little lamps to fixture to balance it out.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cute, and great for small palces
By Jayne B. from Emily, MN on Jul 19, 2013
Arrived in great condition, but hubby had to install a plug to make this movable. Thought I could change locations according to whim, now I can. Long cord it came with helped.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of minka lavery 3122-301 3 light mini chandelier, castlewood walnutâ„¢ silver leaf hi
By Brenda O. from Naples, FL on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
love my chandelier!
By Frances P. from Shreveport, LA on Dec 09, 2011
I bought this chandelier.We put it in a powder room and it is beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 3122 - mini chandelier
By Sheela D. from Bethlehem, PA on Oct 17, 2011
I was re-doing a small guest bedroom and this was the perfect touch of sparkle. It replaced a flat-to-the ceiling fixture and it was easy to install. I didn't even have to repaint the ceiling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice but not perfect
By Sarah R. from Centennial, CO on Sep 15, 2011
This mini chandelier was put in my entry foyer and it looks really great. The only drawback to the light is it came with some of the crystals missing and I needed to adjust the way they hung so it didn't look so squished. It looks really pretty now, but it definitely needed some adjustments to get there.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
mini chandelier
By elena N. from Golden, CO on Aug 19, 2011
I really like the chandelier, good quality the christals are real, not the cheap plastic onces. Thank you very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect mini chandelier for a small bedroom
By Susan G. from Staten Island, NY on Nov 29, 2010
I love that the mini chandelier had all the "glass crystals" wrapped individually. It looks perfect in my daughter's room who was away at college. She just saw it over the Thanksgiving break and is so happy with the way it looks. Just to be forthcoming to your readers. I was surprised that it only had 3 bulbs that you purchase separately. It does however give plenty of light. Also I thought I would have gotten a plate for the ceiling. I purchased one on my own. All in all, I'm very pleased with the mini-chandelier.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 3122 - mini chandelier
By June N. from Colts Neck, NJ on Nov 29, 2010
Not impressive
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
not overwhelming but romantic enough for bedroom
By REBECCA R. from BRONXVILLE, NY on Jul 19, 2010
I am totally satisfied with my chandelier. It is the perfect touch to my bedroom. true to description and reviews except one of the teardrops were missing. I called customer service and received the piece quickly and without an argument.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mini chandelier
By Kimberly E. from Thornton, PA on Jun 08, 2010
When I was in the market for kitchen lighting, I had my eye on this chandelier because I really liked the looked of it, but I knew the dimensions were too small for my space. I bought this chandelier for my newly constructed dressing room and it works and looks perfect! I would definitely recommend it. It was also a terrific price to boot!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
small but cute
By socalsoccermom from Los Angeles, CA on May 29, 2010
It looks a little small in my guest bedroom but very cute. For the money, I have no complaints!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pretty chandelier
By Alison B. from Okotoks, AB on Dec 25, 2009
I am very happy with my purchase. I am in Canada, and the shipping wasn't too bad even though I ordered over Christmas. After unwrapping it (very nicely packaged) there were 7 of the jewels missing, but after speaking with a livechat agent they are sending out replacements for me. I haven't tried to install it yet but I am looking forward to it! Will buy from this store again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mrs. jeanne abbate
By Jeanne A. from Bartlett, IL on Oct 06, 2009
The chandelier arrived beautifully packaged with detailed packing on the crystals. The chandelier is even more beautiful than it looked in the picture! Great delivery too! Thank you!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great buy
By Erma Z. from Central, NJ on Aug 02, 2009
Looks even better in person, i highly recommend this chandelier
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/2/2015 10:32:39 AM