HeaderSkinnyBanner
CYBER WEEK SALE EXTENDED! • SAVE 20% MORE SITEWIDE W/ CODE EXTENDED20  Details
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 3 Light Astoria Bathroom Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Poor quality
By Miho Hamashima from Irvine, CA on Mar 17, 2010
Light has been installed for 1 year and the chrome is peeling off and rust spots are developing. The other chrome fitting I installed at the same time show no such wear. Very disappointing because it looked so nice when first installed. If I can't re-chrome it, I'll have to replace it. Boo.

The company, however is awesome. The light arrived with a broken glass shade, which they immediately replaced. Upon further inspection, another shade was broken, which they again immediately replaced.
35514
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice light. Good quality.
By Heidi S. from Germantown, MD on Jul 09, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
27596
Was this review helpful to you?  
6453 - Three-Light Astoria Bath Light
By Chris C. from Chevy Chase, MD on Jan 28, 2009
Very pretty fixture!
22201
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not what I was expecting
By Annette A. from Issaquah, WA on Dec 04, 2008
This product was not the quality I was expecting.
This is my second purchase from lighting universe. The first item I received exceeded my expectations. This product is very poor quality and it is being sent back.
18942
Was this review helpful to you?  
Astoria bath light
By Paul P. from Windsor, CA on Aug 19, 2008
Looks good.
bracket is flimsy and is almost impossible to mount without some movement.
other than that, it is very nice
11954
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice clean look
By Kim R. from Rogue River, OR on Jun 16, 2008
Wew have not installed yet so I guessing on the installation rating.
9619
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arrived quickly, looks beautiful!
By Caroline S. from Wauwatosa, WI on Oct 05, 2007
The light fixture arrived promptly and looks beautiful in my bathroom.
5515
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 12/2/2016 7:07:47 PM