"
Reviews for Designers Fountain 6453-CH 3 Light Astoria Bathroom Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

poor quality
By Miho Hamashima from Irvine, CA on Mar 17, 2010
Light has been installed for 1 year and the chrome is peeling off and rust spots are developing. The other chrome fitting I installed at the same time show no such wear. Very disappointing because it looked so nice when first installed. If I can't re-chrome it, I'll have to replace it. Boo.

The company, however is awesome. The light arrived with a broken glass shade, which they immediately replaced. Upon further inspection, another shade was broken, which they again immediately replaced.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice light. good quality.
By Heidi S. from Germantown, MD on Jul 09, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
6453 - three-light astoria bath light
By Chris C. from Chevy Chase, MD on Jan 28, 2009
Very pretty fixture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
not what i was expecting
By Annette A. from Issaquah, WA on Dec 04, 2008
This product was not the quality I was expecting.
This is my second purchase from lighting universe. The first item I received exceeded my expectations. This product is very poor quality and it is being sent back.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
astoria bath light
By Paul P. from Windsor, CA on Aug 19, 2008
Looks good.
bracket is flimsy and is almost impossible to mount without some movement.
other than that, it is very nice
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice clean look
By Kim R. from Rogue River, OR on Jun 16, 2008
Wew have not installed yet so I guessing on the installation rating.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
arrived quickly, looks beautiful!
By Caroline S. from Wauwatosa, WI on Oct 05, 2007
The light fixture arrived promptly and looks beautiful in my bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 8/31/2015 5:39:34 PM