"
Reviews for Hubbardton Forge 122130 3 Light ThreeArm Foyer Chandelier | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Peter C.
South Hamilton, MA
Mar 07, 2007
high quality
Very happy with the design and constrution of this chandelier.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle M.
Stuyvesant Falls, NY
Jan 22, 2009
clean lines, great quality
This has turned out to be the perfect light for our small-ish kitchen. We weren't sure if it would be bright enough with only three little bulbs, but we even have it on a dimmer and rarely have it turned up all the way. We have the larger 9-light version in the dining room. We have an old house, with a shaker/farmhouse inspired style, and it's a good combination of rustic/handmade and simple, clean lines.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryann S.
Marshall, MO
Jan 11, 2010
very nice
I love this light. Looks great hanging next to my dresser mirror and the natural iron finish works well with pewter finish bed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
M.
Bellaire, TX
Oct 10, 2007
light for dressing area
I have plenty of ceiling light in the room. I wanted a decorative touch over my sink. It was perfect. It also matched the finish on my new faucet.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet T.
Lewiston, NY
Mar 11, 2011
hall light
The light looked perfect in the small foyer of our 100-year-old home. It looks like it could have always been there, which is the look I was going for. The workmanship is quality.Thanks for the prompt service.

Janet
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda P.
Shippensburg, PA
Mar 08, 2011
review of 12-2130 - three-arm foyer chandelier
I did not install it so I cannot rate the instructions and assembly.
Both chandliers arrived in a timely fashion and were exactly what I had invisioned. I have received many compliments about both of them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary e. n.
east windsor, NJ
Mar 03, 2011
beautiful, classic light
This light is heafty, well made and lovely in my foyer...came fairly quickly and went up easily for my electrician. Have already recommended this brand and site to friends
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa M.
Middletown, DE
Nov 19, 2008
love it!
I love these lights. I bought 2 several years ago and brought them with us when we moved. I recently bought 3 more to install in our hallway. They are expensive but worth it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
caron c.
Sparks, MD
Jun 11, 2008
looks great
We renovated a 200 yr old house and this light looks perfect!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 8/2/2015 8:12:22 AM