HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed ATGStores.com Pro Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Hubbardton Forge 122130 3 Light ThreeArm Foyer Chandelier | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

high quality
By Peter C. from South Hamilton, MA on Mar 07, 2007
Very happy with the design and constrution of this chandelier.
Was this review helpful to you?  
clean lines, great quality
By Michelle M. from Stuyvesant Falls, NY on Jan 22, 2009
This has turned out to be the perfect light for our small-ish kitchen. We weren't sure if it would be bright enough with only three little bulbs, but we even have it on a dimmer and rarely have it turned up all the way. We have the larger 9-light version in the dining room. We have an old house, with a shaker/farmhouse inspired style, and it's a good combination of rustic/handmade and simple, clean lines.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice
By Maryann S. from Marshall, MO on Jan 11, 2010
I love this light. Looks great hanging next to my dresser mirror and the natural iron finish works well with pewter finish bed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
light for dressing area
By M. from Bellaire, TX on Oct 10, 2007
I have plenty of ceiling light in the room. I wanted a decorative touch over my sink. It was perfect. It also matched the finish on my new faucet.
Was this review helpful to you?  
hall light
By Janet T. from Lewiston, NY on Mar 11, 2011
The light looked perfect in the small foyer of our 100-year-old home. It looks like it could have always been there, which is the look I was going for. The workmanship is quality.Thanks for the prompt service.

Janet
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 12-2130 - three-arm foyer chandelier
By Linda P. from Shippensburg, PA on Mar 08, 2011
I did not install it so I cannot rate the instructions and assembly.
Both chandliers arrived in a timely fashion and were exactly what I had invisioned. I have received many compliments about both of them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful, classic light
By mary e. n. from east windsor, NJ on Mar 03, 2011
This light is heafty, well made and lovely in my foyer...came fairly quickly and went up easily for my electrician. Have already recommended this brand and site to friends
Was this review helpful to you?  
love it!
By Melissa M. from Middletown, DE on Nov 19, 2008
I love these lights. I bought 2 several years ago and brought them with us when we moved. I recently bought 3 more to install in our hallway. They are expensive but worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
looks great
By caron c. from Sparks, MD on Jun 11, 2008
We renovated a 200 yr old house and this light looks perfect!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 2/9/2016 2:55:30 PM