Countdown to Black Friday: |
Can't wait? See our presale deals!
Reviews for Amba IS Jeeves Straight Rail Towel Warmer | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

love it!
By . from San Francisco, CA on Aug 15, 2008
Got it professionally installed by an electrician. We control it with a timer switch that turns it on and off during the day. LOVE IT! My electrician called back and asked where I got it, because he's installing one at his home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
doesn't really heat up the towels
By Fred F. from Sonora, CA on Jan 05, 2009
While the towel warmer tubes get plenty hot (too hot to hold with your bare hands), it still barely heats the towel.
Was this review helpful to you?  
4 bar towel warmer
By carolyn c. from crane hill, AL on Dec 30, 2008
The towel warmer does not get hot enough to warm towels. there may not be enough bars -don't know but is not satisfactory. i plan to return the towel warmer even though i spent money twice on the installation. the first time the threads on one of the screws was not threaded properly. called jeeves they mailed another screw in an regular envelope which was torn open during the mail processing (received part of the envelope but screw was lost during the process. bought a screw
replacement and paid the installation a second time. after all of that process, the warmer does not warm towels.
Was this review helpful to you?  
no problems so far.
By Tyler H. from Jackson, MS on Jul 28, 2009
It needs a light to indicate when its turned on. Otherwise no problem so far.
Was this review helpful to you?  
worth it!
By Michael B. from Oak Park, IL on Jul 24, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
fine towel warmer
By Eldon E. from Yarnell, AZ on Mar 20, 2009
One can buy a towel warmer from thirty dollars through thousands of dollars. . .this is a very good quality, reasonably priced item.
Was this review helpful to you?  
venita rebsamen
By Venita V. from Rockaway beach, OR on Oct 11, 2008
Works great, love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
heated towel rail by amba
By JOHN W. from SHASTA, CA on Nov 01, 2007
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW50 Created On: 11/26/2015 12:33:38 PM