HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Rio Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 6 customer reviews
Write a Review

6 reviews

nice for price
By Jennifer P. from Worcester, MA on May 09, 2008
good looking. feels heavy. sticks out a little further than I had hoped.
8884
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful design
By Kurt H. from Traverse City, MI on May 01, 2014
I found these to be beautifully designed and excellent quality. My only criticism is that the bolts must be cut to length and the instructions indicate this is as simple as cutting with pliers. I found that if you used pliers the threads were crushed and a new bolt was needed. I cut mine with a dremel, turned out perfect.
1204255
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 71-100 - Rio Pull
By Martha P. from Hingham, MA on Sep 22, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
101292
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hard fit.
By Bob M. from Citrus Springs, FL on Jan 11, 2010
Although we found this product to be a good value, some of the handles were not milled correctly. We had to use plummers tape to get the screws to hold. As indicated we did have to go out and buy shorter screws.
34002
Was this review helpful to you?  
Super
By Mary G. from Monona, WI on Jul 07, 2009
I've told several friends about this web site. Fantastic deal. Couldn't be more pleased.
27556
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant and contemporary
By . from Pendleton, SC on Sep 30, 2008
These pulls turned my ordinary built in office furniture into extraordinary!
14953
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.2.0.86 release/EV-2.2
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW50 Created On: 8/30/2016 11:59:28 PM