HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Nuevo Classico Ring Pull Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

9 reviews

Very nice hardware!
By Marianne Carey from Pennsylvania on Aug 14, 2009
This hardware is very well constructed and is beautiful in the Italian Bronze finish! I received the item from Siro Design in just 4 days. I purchased the backplate disc in the same finish along with the ring pull and it looks very attractive together. Cabinet Hardware Universe also did an awesome job with my order and delivery.
28996
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Fast Service
By Christopher A B. from Joliet, IL on Feb 04, 2008
Excellent. Prompt shipment. Tracking number provided through follow-up e-mail. Would definitely order again.
7370
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Barbara B. from GA on Jun 06, 2016
They came in quickly and looked like the picture! Maybe a little smaller than they appeared, but worked out perfect!
1648797
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ring pull knob
By Danita M. from Clayton, DE on Apr 23, 2016
Love the function and look of this pull, used it in our last house as well!
1631330
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great quality and low price
By Trevor L. from Marietta, GA on Dec 10, 2015
The description online was right on target. We got exactly what we had hoped for. Good quality and has a great finish on it. I really liked the easily sizable screw that had predetermined notches in the screw shaft to easily cut it down to door thickness size.
1583592
Was this review helpful to you?  
Solid Product
By David E Z. from Berryville, VA on Aug 17, 2011
Great product. Pull rings are sturdy and look great with the disk (sold seperately) behind it.
454274
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 43-112 - Nuevo Classico Ring Pull
By don v. from San Diego, CA on Aug 24, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
76001
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rich finish
By Marianne C. from Blandon, PA on Aug 11, 2010
Beautiful finish and good construction! Very satisfied with how it accents our entertainment unit.
60632
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks great in my black & white bathroom
By Joanne H. from McLean, VA on Sep 16, 2009
This is a classic look for my guest bathroom & a really easy upgrade.
30279
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 8/25/2016 6:20:05 PM