HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Mosaic Square Pull Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

Very, very cool
By Alana W. from West Bloomfield, MI on Oct 27, 2010
We redid our outdated master bath and used these knobs and pulls on all the new cabinets. They add a nice touch of sparkle to the bathroom without being overly glitzy. I highly recommend them.
124379
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 90-120 - Mosaic Square Pull
By David L. from Hollywood, FL on Jul 21, 2011
Love the design and quality. Bought 12 knobs in different shapes and sizes for a custom built wall unit and various custom made doors. My family and friends absolutely loved them.
337902
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mosaic Square Pulls
By Susan B. from Longmeadow, MA on May 24, 2011
The Mosaic Square Pulls I purchased for my closet doors are fabulous!
The quality of the product far exceeded my expectations. The
closet doors were transfromed from ordinary to georgous! I certainly
recommend your website to my design savy friends!!
183996
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By JoAnn C. from Cedar Hill, MO on Sep 23, 2016
Beautiful! Classy and elegant. Extremely well made.
1668579
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Sapna S. from Morris Plains, NJ on Sep 29, 2014
Beautiful and worth every penny!
1301753
Was this review helpful to you?  
Might not be the cheapest, but the quality is amazing.
By Robert C. from Kingwood Texas on Oct 24, 2011
Anyone can go to Home Depot or Lowes to buy their hardware, but after investing in a new kitchen, why skimp on the pulls and knobs.

These are heavy, museum quality knobs that definity are befitting of
a high end kitchen design.

Can't say enough about this product line.

470866
Was this review helpful to you?  
Striking and Extra Ordinary
By Kelly J. from Newmarket, ON on Sep 29, 2011
Each knob sparkles different from the next throughout the day and night depending on the lighting. I was a little afraid of the large size but now I realize it is exactly what my new custom cabinet needed.
Also comes in rectangular/round and handles as well as a large assortment of colours. Very impressed!
467321
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 90-120 - Mosaic Square Pull
By bruce m. from sun lakes, AZ on Jul 20, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
336806
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 90-120 - Mosaic Square Pull
By Linda S. from on Sep 01, 2010
Very pretty and well made, but truly enormous. Could not use on our kitchen cabinets or anywhere else. We ended up using other pulls at half the cost.
86940
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mosaic Pull
By Diane P. from Ravenswood, WV on Mar 02, 2010
I was looking for something stylish but different than your average cabinet pull for our new glass tile bathroom and I was not disappointed when these arrived. They look even better than pictured and I have received many compliments on my selection. Thank you Knobs and Hardware.
35164
Was this review helpful to you?  
Designer Appeal
By Janet S. J. from Muskegon, MI on May 21, 2009
Fell in love with the picture and purchased the knobs and matching pulls - would encourage purchasers to carefully review all colors available as some are quite close in color. This solid sizable knob makes an impressive statement and replicates the look of my adjacent tile work - The workmanship is impressive and I would definately recommend this knob and this manufacturer.
26097
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect
By julie r. from oak ridge, TN on Apr 16, 2007
I only wish I had more drawers to put these on! So cool and contemporary, yet elegant.
3401
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 12/9/2016 10:16:25 AM