Reviews for Siro Designs 90-1 Mosaic Square Pull Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

very, very cool
By Alana W. from West Bloomfield, MI on Oct 27, 2010
We redid our outdated master bath and used these knobs and pulls on all the new cabinets. They add a nice touch of sparkle to the bathroom without being overly glitzy. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 90-120 - mosaic square pull
By David L. from Hollywood, FL on Jul 21, 2011
Love the design and quality. Bought 12 knobs in different shapes and sizes for a custom built wall unit and various custom made doors. My family and friends absolutely loved them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
mosaic square pulls
By Susan B. from Longmeadow, MA on May 24, 2011
The Mosaic Square Pulls I purchased for my closet doors are fabulous!
The quality of the product far exceeded my expectations. The
closet doors were transfromed from ordinary to georgous! I certainly
recommend your website to my design savy friends!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Sapna S. from Morris Plains, NJ on Sep 29, 2014
Beautiful and worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?  
might not be the cheapest, but the quality is amazing.
By Robert C. from Kingwood Texas on Oct 24, 2011
Anyone can go to Home Depot or Lowes to buy their hardware, but after investing in a new kitchen, why skimp on the pulls and knobs.

These are heavy, museum quality knobs that definity are befitting of
a high end kitchen design.

Can't say enough about this product line.

Was this review helpful to you?  
striking and extra ordinary
By Kelly J. from Newmarket, ON on Sep 29, 2011
Each knob sparkles different from the next throughout the day and night depending on the lighting. I was a little afraid of the large size but now I realize it is exactly what my new custom cabinet needed.
Also comes in rectangular/round and handles as well as a large assortment of colours. Very impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 90-120 - mosaic square pull
By bruce m. from sun lakes, AZ on Jul 20, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 90-120 - mosaic square pull
By Linda S. from on Sep 01, 2010
Very pretty and well made, but truly enormous. Could not use on our kitchen cabinets or anywhere else. We ended up using other pulls at half the cost.
Was this review helpful to you?  
mosaic pull
By Diane P. from Ravenswood, WV on Mar 02, 2010
I was looking for something stylish but different than your average cabinet pull for our new glass tile bathroom and I was not disappointed when these arrived. They look even better than pictured and I have received many compliments on my selection. Thank you Knobs and Hardware.
Was this review helpful to you?  
designer appeal
By Janet S. J. from Muskegon, MI on May 21, 2009
Fell in love with the picture and purchased the knobs and matching pulls - would encourage purchasers to carefully review all colors available as some are quite close in color. This solid sizable knob makes an impressive statement and replicates the look of my adjacent tile work - The workmanship is impressive and I would definately recommend this knob and this manufacturer.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By julie r. from oak ridge, TN on Apr 16, 2007
I only wish I had more drawers to put these on! So cool and contemporary, yet elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 12/1/2015 8:00:55 PM