Reviews for Siro Designs 90-1 Mosaic Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

pulls & knobs
By David L. from Hollywood, FL on Feb 10, 2011
I just installed a pretty large custom build wall unit and I was looking for an unusual & classy pulls and knobs to compliment the unit.
I spent hours searching at Home Depot, Lowes and other special stores but could not find what I liked. I then did an extensive online search and found this fantastic ATG website with a big selection of pulls and knobs. Within minutes I found exactly what I was looking for and at a very reasonable price. I put the order in and within 2 days it arrived at my door step. Great product & great serv.
Picture of the installed pulls & knobs is attached.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By julie r. from oak ridge, TN on Apr 16, 2007
This pull is a nice heavy weight and looks marvelous. Contemporary Elegance.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great look
By William W. from Bradenton, FL on Dec 18, 2008
Nice weight,shine and well made.Just what Black vanity needed .
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Lora L. from Madison, WI on May 12, 2008
I am not a big fan of buying online, however these are so fantastic, I have ordered more of the same line only in different shapes for a different room. Love them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Sapna S. from Morris Plains, NJ on Sep 29, 2014
Beautiful and worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful hardware
By Marilyn W. from Middleton, WI on Jul 10, 2014
I have remodeled 2 kitchens in the last year. They have taken both jobs over the top.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Cynthia W. from Wilton, CA on Apr 09, 2014
Very solidly crafted, visually stunning. The perfect jewelry for my new kitchen cabinets. We chose to use these long pulls on both the drawers and doors and they are just perfect. The one issue is that the screw hole is milled just a bit too snug for the screws but we did get them attached with some extra strength. My advice, make a template so you can punch a mark on the cabinet so you have the exact placement. I did his myself and found it really helped me get them mounted correctly. I will be back for more from this manufacturer when we finish the bathrooms. Great quality and a good fair price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Pam S. from Grand Rapids, MI on Jan 01, 2013
Talk about sophisticated bling! Love these and they arrived within days!
A nice copper / bronze finish.
Was this review helpful to you?  
bling for cabinets
By Michael G. from Otisville, NY on Jul 06, 2011
Solid beautiful pull. I got several different finishes. They are unusual with just enough bling.
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect knob
By Peggy B. from Ada, MI on Jun 09, 2011
This turned out to be the perfect knob that I was looking for to transform my kitchen island into the look of a piece of furniture. Heavy knob and "simply elegant"! Shows up well against the glazed cream paint! I will shop ATG Stores in the future. Quick delivery and great Customer Service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
a sleek new look for my mud room cabinets
By rebecca S. from moorestown, NJ on May 25, 2011
We're all in love with them. Kids think they're cool, Dad likes the price and I'm very happy with the look and quaility of the material. They have a modern look and go great with my stainless steel door knobs that are in the same room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great pulls
By deborah t. from clarksville, MD on Apr 12, 2011
Had the same pulls in another house, loved them so I ordered them again.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 90-100 - mosaic pull
By Judith L. from Framingham, MA on Oct 11, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful artistic pulls
By Tatiana C. from Alamo, CA on Aug 18, 2010
The mosaic pulls are beautiful and look custom made. I was looking for something different for an espresso vanity which wasn't hard and commercial looking. The only caveat are the screws that came with it. They are very long and you need heavy duty wire cutters to cut them to the desired length. I ended up using the screws that came with the cabinet's original handles. I love the design so much that I am ordering knobs as well.
Was this review helpful to you?  
loved my very hip hardware
By Melanie H. from Natick, MA on Jul 06, 2010
Nice to see the cutting edge style...and delivered quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
strikingly beautiful!
By Ferrell W. L. from Lutz, FL on Jan 25, 2010
A wonderful finishing touch for a very classic and elegant bathroom. The price was VERY good as I had just seen them at a local cabinet store for 3 times the price I paid.
Was this review helpful to you?  
cabinet knobs
By Dianne D. from Atlanta, GA on Mar 09, 2009
Excellent product and great service. The knobs looked just like the picture and I received them extremely quickly which I like. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 11/29/2015 4:26:52 AM