Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Impala Elephant Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 6 customer reviews
Write a Review

6 reviews

Enter Review Title Here
By Marlene G. from Portland, ME on Jun 26, 2015
Love them
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good quality
By Corrinne W. from Lincoln, IL on Nov 11, 2014
Item was a bit bigger than I expected but still looks nice on the dresser I bought them for. We had to add a washer on the back so the nut wouldn't come through the hole but that was an easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 100-156 - Impala Elephant Knob
By Crystal B. from Chatsworth, CA on Mar 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elephant knob review
By John M. from Ashburn, VA on Jun 11, 2008
Nice, unique knob, and well constructed.
Was this review helpful to you?  
This elephant knob is bold and stronge
By Bonnie J. from Apple Valley, CA on Apr 11, 2008
Adding a room of treasure from the past of Africa? This is the one knob to do the job.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sorority Girl
By Tena Y H. from Shreveport, LA on Feb 22, 2008
My sorority affiliation led me to purchase these knobs. I found a chandelier for the stairwell that also has an elephant motif. These are on my laundry room closet, and I absolutely love them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.3.0.48 release/EV2.3
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW170 Created On: 10/24/2016 5:11:15 PM