HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for European Railing OneStem Pull Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

64 reviews

Screws
By Angela T. from San Antonio, TX on Dec 28, 2009
The pulls that I received were in excellent condition and and easy to install. The only issue I had with the pulls were the screws that were provided. They were aluminum, they were hard to get to work, and stripped easily. It would have been better if they were made of a stronger material.
33712
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet pulls were great...screws supplied didn't work
By Brenda S. from Denver, CO on Oct 12, 2009
The cabinet pulls were great, but the screws supplied were not usable...they were extra long and required you to cut them to the proper length. I had to go buy screws that were the proper length. I couldn't use my existing cabinet screws as the new pulls required metric.
31185
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 45-1 - European Railing One-Stem Pull
By Saundra P. from Corpus Christi, TX on Nov 12, 2010
The railing one-stem pulls are very nice looking -- actually more so than the picture. The railing is longer than it appears in the picture which gives it a more substantial appearance.

However, the screws do not tighten down the pulls properly on the wood. We had to go out and buy METRIC screws and use a drop of Weld-Lock when putting the hardware together.
134335
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excited to install, but how?!
By heidi from minneapolis, mn on Dec 17, 2009
The quality of the product, at least from an appearance standpoint, is superb! but these long screws and the spikes on the bottom have me incredibly disappointed! i just spoke with customer service, and they will have to investigate with the manufacturer as to these quirks. i'd be slightly less annoyed if the company had included instructions. one reviewer called these screws "breakaway screws," which makes me wonder if one can simply break off the extra length. HUH! unless i just need to work out more. i just had my entire kitchen re-done for the holidays, the painter finished today, and the new cabinet hardware miraculously showed up this afternoon! and now i can't do anything with it! UGH! buyer beware!
33529
Was this review helpful to you?  
Probably good.
By Farhad A. from Reston, VA on Aug 03, 2016
I ordered a single one of these and a few other one . I decided to order another one of the "T" pulls which is very similar to this one. I did not use this one because the cross bar was a little long for my cabinets. However I am sure this "T" pull is also good.
1660934
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect!!
By Deborah S. from Aberdeen, MS on Jul 11, 2016
I wanted a single hole knob for my drawers to match the long handles I could put in the doors. I like the feel of them in my hand.
1655563
Was this review helpful to you?  
Modern Steel Cabinet Door/Drawer Pulls
By Elizabeth B. from Redington Shores, FL on Apr 28, 2016
Exceptional quality, well made - solid steel. For an inexpensive price, I just increased the value of my condo and made it more up-to-date and modern.
1633318
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great.
By Sara B. from South Hadley, MA on Apr 18, 2016
Great quality. Very pleased! Arrived quickly.
1629150
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wonderful product!
By Katie A. from San Gabriel, CA on Feb 17, 2016
I love this product! I bought it to use in place of doorknobs. My bathroom door trimming is too narrow to use an actual door knob. That being said I didn''t want to use two bar handles because the screws for both would show on either side...so what I did was order two of these and cut the end off of the screw so the screw could go completely through the door with the two knobs attached on either end and so then it looks nice and clean like a nice door handle. I liked it because I was also able to get a third one for the hall closet which was right next to the bathroom door so they all match and look very clean and professional. They''re very high-quality look amazing
1610315
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pull Knob
By lesley b. from Attleboro, MA on Dec 09, 2015
Really updated the look of my kitchen!! Went online and found out how to "snap" the screws to fit. Very easy to install and I''m a 68 yr old woman!
1582939
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ver good
By Anna R. from Beavercreek, OH on Aug 14, 2015
Got them in no time and easily installed.
Nice and heavy, good quality.
1534196
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Karen T. from New York, NY on Jul 09, 2015
Great little contemporary pull.
1484430
Was this review helpful to you?  
Only one out there
By Christopher J. from Ogden, UT on Jun 12, 2015
You can find several of the shorter ones...which in my opinion are to short to A look good and B to short to hold on to. Product is well made and perfectly matched the door handles (much longer) Customer service was excellent
1482329
Was this review helpful to you?  
Modern
By Ava H. from Fairfax, VA on May 01, 2015
I recently moved to new place, and just wanted to change the knobs. Used to be the gold one with one hole. After changing the knobs, kitchen looks totally different! Looks modern, and great price for this modern design.
1477667
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Corinna O. from Round Rock, TX on Mar 23, 2015
Fast shipping
completely satisfied with prouct and service
had a crafts person install them
1333701
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice knobs
By Nicole S. from Daphne, AL on Jun 12, 2014
I bought these knobs in black. They're just what I was hoping for, simple and modern.
1235088
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent product and service... will buy again for sure
By Colette Simard 1. from Champlain, NY on Jan 24, 2014
Amazing services
994125
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very attractive and modern
By Donna M. G. from Lewisberry, PA on Aug 26, 2013
I replaced the drawer pulls/backplates on a desk/bookshelf piece of furniture. WOW what a difference these knobs made on the way the piece looks. These knobs are more beautiful and stylish than the pictures show and were so simple to install. I liked the idea of the screw that could be cut down to fit the existing hole on the furniture. GREAT KNOBS and I would definitely recommend them to give your "redone" furniture a more modern and clean look.
941577
Was this review helpful to you?  
Siro Designs European Railing Pull Knob
By Jane P. from Scottsdale, AZ on Dec 25, 2012
These T-bar knobs worked out beautifully. They look chic and understated; they were very reasonably priced and really straightforward to install! They improve the looks of the bathroom vanities immeasurably!
900232
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cabinet knobs
By suren s. from south pasadena, CA on Dec 25, 2012
Best one I found in the market------I have these in my house and we all love it.Highly recommended.
900209
Was this review helpful to you?  
Solid Quality
By Mary Ellen M. from West Chester, PA on Dec 03, 2012
The hardware was nice and heavy - substantial. Like the scalable screws too!
897625
Was this review helpful to you?  
European Railing OneStem Pull Knob
By sibylle w. from RACINE, WI on Nov 27, 2012
Excellent Quality for the price. Love it.
895409
Was this review helpful to you?  
Draw pull
By Thomas H. from Aspen, CO on Nov 07, 2011
This was what I was looking for, looks good on the draw and matches the other hardware on the rest of our cabinets.
472882
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 45-1 - European Railing One-Stem Pull
By dat h. from DES MOINES, IA on Nov 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
472183
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 45-1 - European Railing One-Stem Pull
By Meredyth P. from Plano, TX on Oct 25, 2011
Love the pulls. Very, very nice and hefty. Like everyone else my only complaint is the screws. The ones supplied do not work well aand I now have a screw I bought stuck in one of the pulls. Excellent value though. At least twice as much at Home Depot.
471250
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 45-1 - European Railing One-Stem Pull
By Cassandra K. from Brandon, FL on Oct 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
469668
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent craftsmenhip
By Sherry H. from Massapequa Park, NY on Oct 11, 2011
The handles are extremely well made. The break apart screws appears to be a great idea, but they don't work well. I had to go to the local hardware store to pick up the appropriate length screws.
468518
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 45-1 - European Railing One-Stem Pull
By Kathy O. from Braintree, MA on Mar 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
159494
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 45-1 - European Railing One-Stem Pull
By Sue Todd L. from San Mateo, CA on Feb 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
154777
Was this review helpful to you?  
T knobs
By Kathy L. from Mosier, OR on Feb 06, 2011
The knobs were fine, good quality, however the screws that were sent with the knobs were the wrong size. They were a 4mm and the knob is drilled to a #8. The screws won't tighten up in the knob, they just strip out when you try to tighten them. I had to go purchase different screws a a local hardware store. What a dissapointment!
154590
Was this review helpful to you?  
Troubles with turning
By gaymarie b. from Bayport, MN on Feb 03, 2011
Love the look and prompt service, but had to buy different screws and the knobs still turn. Be sure to check projection on corner cupboards and drawers so they will open all the way and not hit knobs.
154210
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW160 Created On: 8/28/2016 2:13:39 AM