"
Reviews for Siro Designs 45-1 European Railing OneStem Pull Knob | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 58 customer reviews
Write a Review

58 reviews

screws
By Angela T. from San Antonio, TX on Dec 28, 2009
The pulls that I received were in excellent condition and and easy to install. The only issue I had with the pulls were the screws that were provided. They were aluminum, they were hard to get to work, and stripped easily. It would have been better if they were made of a stronger material.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
cabinet pulls were great...screws supplied didn't work
By Brenda S. from Denver, CO on Oct 12, 2009
The cabinet pulls were great, but the screws supplied were not usable...they were extra long and required you to cut them to the proper length. I had to go buy screws that were the proper length. I couldn't use my existing cabinet screws as the new pulls required metric.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
By Saundra P. from Corpus Christi, TX on Nov 12, 2010
The railing one-stem pulls are very nice looking -- actually more so than the picture. The railing is longer than it appears in the picture which gives it a more substantial appearance.

However, the screws do not tighten down the pulls properly on the wood. We had to go out and buy METRIC screws and use a drop of Weld-Lock when putting the hardware together.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
excited to install, but how?!
By heidi from minneapolis, mn on Dec 17, 2009
The quality of the product, at least from an appearance standpoint, is superb! but these long screws and the spikes on the bottom have me incredibly disappointed! i just spoke with customer service, and they will have to investigate with the manufacturer as to these quirks. i'd be slightly less annoyed if the company had included instructions. one reviewer called these screws "breakaway screws," which makes me wonder if one can simply break off the extra length. HUH! unless i just need to work out more. i just had my entire kitchen re-done for the holidays, the painter finished today, and the new cabinet hardware miraculously showed up this afternoon! and now i can't do anything with it! UGH! buyer beware!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
ver good
By Anna R. from Beavercreek, OH on Aug 14, 2015
Got them in no time and easily installed.
Nice and heavy, good quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Karen T. from New York, NY on Jul 09, 2015
Great little contemporary pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
only one out there
By Christopher J. from Ogden, UT on Jun 12, 2015
You can find several of the shorter ones...which in my opinion are to short to A look good and B to short to hold on to. Product is well made and perfectly matched the door handles (much longer) Customer service was excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
modern
By Ava H. from Fairfax, VA on May 01, 2015
I recently moved to new place, and just wanted to change the knobs. Used to be the gold one with one hole. After changing the knobs, kitchen looks totally different! Looks modern, and great price for this modern design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Corinna O. from Round Rock, TX on Mar 23, 2015
Fast shipping
completely satisfied with prouct and service
had a crafts person install them
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice knobs
By Nicole S. from Daphne, AL on Jun 12, 2014
I bought these knobs in black. They're just what I was hoping for, simple and modern.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent product and service... will buy again for sure
By Colette Simard 1. from Champlain, NY on Jan 24, 2014
Amazing services
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very attractive and modern
By Donna M. G. from Lewisberry, PA on Aug 26, 2013
I replaced the drawer pulls/backplates on a desk/bookshelf piece of furniture. WOW what a difference these knobs made on the way the piece looks. These knobs are more beautiful and stylish than the pictures show and were so simple to install. I liked the idea of the screw that could be cut down to fit the existing hole on the furniture. GREAT KNOBS and I would definitely recommend them to give your "redone" furniture a more modern and clean look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
siro designs european railing pull knob
By Jane P. from Scottsdale, AZ on Dec 25, 2012
These T-bar knobs worked out beautifully. They look chic and understated; they were very reasonably priced and really straightforward to install! They improve the looks of the bathroom vanities immeasurably!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cabinet knobs
By suren s. from south pasadena, CA on Dec 25, 2012
Best one I found in the market------I have these in my house and we all love it.Highly recommended.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
solid quality
By Mary Ellen M. from West Chester, PA on Dec 03, 2012
The hardware was nice and heavy - substantial. Like the scalable screws too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
european railing onestem pull knob
By sibylle w. from RACINE, WI on Nov 27, 2012
Excellent Quality for the price. Love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
draw pull
By Thomas H. from Aspen, CO on Nov 07, 2011
This was what I was looking for, looks good on the draw and matches the other hardware on the rest of our cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
By dat h. from DES MOINES, IA on Nov 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
By Meredyth P. from Plano, TX on Oct 25, 2011
Love the pulls. Very, very nice and hefty. Like everyone else my only complaint is the screws. The ones supplied do not work well aand I now have a screw I bought stuck in one of the pulls. Excellent value though. At least twice as much at Home Depot.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
By Cassandra K. from Brandon, FL on Oct 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent craftsmenhip
By Sherry H. from Massapequa Park, NY on Oct 11, 2011
The handles are extremely well made. The break apart screws appears to be a great idea, but they don't work well. I had to go to the local hardware store to pick up the appropriate length screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
By Kathy O. from Braintree, MA on Mar 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
By Sue Todd L. from San Mateo, CA on Feb 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
t knobs
By Kathy L. from Mosier, OR on Feb 06, 2011
The knobs were fine, good quality, however the screws that were sent with the knobs were the wrong size. They were a 4mm and the knob is drilled to a #8. The screws won't tighten up in the knob, they just strip out when you try to tighten them. I had to go purchase different screws a a local hardware store. What a dissapointment!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
troubles with turning
By gaymarie b. from Bayport, MN on Feb 03, 2011
Love the look and prompt service, but had to buy different screws and the knobs still turn. Be sure to check projection on corner cupboards and drawers so they will open all the way and not hit knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice quality
By KRISTINA H. from Westlake Village, CA on Jan 12, 2011
Excellent quality and fast delivery. Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very happy customer
By Paula M. from Boca Raton, fl on Dec 16, 2010
Exactly what i expected!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
By Janette L. from Eau Claire, WI on Dec 15, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
By Lori H. from Englewood, FL on Dec 09, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 45-1 - european railing one-stem pull
By keegan l. from lawton, OK on Dec 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
great delivery times!
By Michael M. from NC on Nov 30, 2010
We ordered this item because (1) we really liked the sytle, and (2) they are identical to designer names that cost 5 times as much. These are a great value and can really change the look and feel of a kitchen.

My only complaint is that the handle, not the post, on some of these seems to have the ability to turn or rotate around the post. A little annoying, but not a big deal considering the cost. Overall a great value and I would order from here again. The package arrived at our house in 3 days. Great experience with this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 8/31/2015 3:10:41 PM