"
Reviews for Savoy House KP-5-4901C-31 Exterior Essentials Flush Mount Ceiling Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

classy little porch light
By Anna Lois A. from Vancleave, MS on Mar 08, 2009
Adds a touch of elegance to a long southern porch that requires multiple lights. Easy bulb change. Globe cleans up nicely in dishwasher. Great value; highly recommended.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
good stuff
By Tom from Conway, SC on Jun 09, 2009
Good stuff delevered quik
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
light
By Mary M. from Bangor, ME on Oct 09, 2008
Works great
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
looks great heavy glass globe !
By Damon B. from Wichita Falls, TX on Mar 02, 2015
Looks Great
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
not for outdoors
By Timothy P. from San Diego, CA on May 14, 2014
Decent and basic but nothing about it is really designed for "outdoor use" as advertised. It came with no gasket to seal the joint between the light and the electrical box, as would be required for outdoor use. The description also needs FAR more specific information about the precise size of the lamp, including at the base, as it's too large to couple with typical junction boxes, thereby making it useless for outdoors without building a custom application.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of kp-5-4901c - exterior collections flush mount
By Anne F. from McGraw, NY on Nov 16, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
pretty light...
By Amy S. from Pittsburgh, PA on Sep 22, 2011
We used three of these in our kitchen since our ceilings are 12 feet high. They look very period to the house. Great value!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
product wasn't the problem
By suzanne H. from scotts valley, CA on Feb 25, 2011
I order several internet items a month, most much more expensive than this order. All the other providers deliver to door w/o signature required. Not this order. I had to drive many miles out of my way to the UPS store to pick up my order as my signature and photo ID were required. Why?
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of kp-5-4901c - exterior collections flush mount
By Marilyn K. from Reseda, CA on Jan 29, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of kp-5-4901c - exterior collections flush mount
By Rosemarie P. from New City, NY on Jan 04, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
simple, classic, cost effective
By R. Gary H. from Ellicott City, MD on Nov 10, 2010
I was looking for something simple and inexpensive as a short term solution for the front porch of an historic house with three ceiling fixtures. These fixtures fit the bill - the quality is very good and they were very easy to install. When illuminated, they cast a star-like pattern on the ceiling which is very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of kp-5-4901c - exterior collections flush mount
By Brian B. from Harrisburg, PA on Nov 09, 2010
Excellent product. Threaded base removes the problem of rusted or broken set screws to support glass. Single hole mounting prevents fixture from vibrating loose over time. Replaceable socket makes for easy repair.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of kp-5-4901c - exterior collections flush mount
By Sherrie T. from Portland, OR on Oct 25, 2010
Looks nice. Easy to install and easy to change bulb. Great product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good product.
By Piero B. from Toronto, ON on Oct 06, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
shockingly good value
By Laurenandtoby from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on May 28, 2010
We loved the simple design in the pictures of this light. We needed 16 fixtures for our four porches (front and back, 1st and 2nd floor). So we were attracted by the price. After reading the other reviews we decided to take a chance. We were honestly shocked that the lights were this nice and well put together for $13! The glass globe is thick and has a great vintage look to it. The lights went up easy and we are loving how they light our porches. Now we have enough money left over for a short trip to the Bahamas.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
this light is excellent.
By Darryl C. from Boron, CA on Oct 29, 2009
Great light fixture, great price, easy to install, top quality, looks great. Best deal I have had in a long time. Makes my outdoor patio light up at night. Comments from my neighbors and house guests have been excellent. Ordering my 3 lights was easy and the delivery took 3 days. Package was well packed and received in great shape.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW80 Created On: 8/30/2015 1:25:50 PM