HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 3-Light Wall/Ceiling Directional Spot Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

P6153 - Directional Spotlights
By Len L. La L. from Lynden, WA on Jan 01, 2009
First of all the Light bulbs ARE INCLUDED. The item is well made, easy to install with almost infinite spotlight positioning. I used the fixture over a double kitchen sink. The work area as well as the counter surfaces were well lit. The capability to "aim" the individual flood lights made a difficult to illuminate kitchen counter area easy.
20684
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of lighting fixture
By Robin R. from Portland, OR on Jul 15, 2009
These are better than the originals that were 12 volt with ballasts. Same basic style without the hassle of ballast burning out constantly!
27830
Was this review helpful to you?  
Art Light
By Brenda Z. from Kapaa, HI on May 04, 2011
Love the finish. It's perfect for the 3 pieces of art I need lighted. The wiring is nice and long so the electrician doesn't have to put a big hole in the ceiling, he can just fish it through a small one that will be easy to repair if I decide to take it down. It came with the light bulbs too which was a bonus. Nice to get something that's exactly how it looks in the photo. The box was a little beat up from the shipping but the fixture was not damaged.
167019
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent, Light. Easy installation.
By Michael B. from SC on Nov 17, 2009
The only issue with the light is that the item description stated that light bulbs were not included. Light bulbs were included, and I unnecessarily added extra light bulbs to my order.
32520
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great stylish fixture
By Ray M. from Great Falls, MT on Aug 01, 2013
Easy to install, great looking and great lighting for top of basement stairs.
934549
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great value; great service!
By Joseph S. from Brooklyn, NY on Jul 30, 2012
My order was easy to place. Delivery was on time, with e-mail updates and tracking numbers. The units were wonderfully packaged and in perfect condition. The enclosed instructions made installation easy. Follow up e-mails inquired if I was satisfied. I am!
799455
Was this review helpful to you?  
Directional track lighting
By LOWELL J J. from CATHARPIN, VA on Jul 16, 2012
I was very pleased how the order was handled. I recieved the product a week before the local dealer could supply.

The bronze color went very well with the black appliances and knobs on the kitchen cabinets.
742241
Was this review helpful to you?  
Spot ON!
By B. C. from Cherry hill, NJ on Mar 30, 2012
Purchased six of these lights for a large family room area. They replaced 30 yr. old fixture and easily fit in the old boxes. I especially liked the ability to direct the lighing. The one near the
stairs could be directed for safety. Ordering and delivery was prompt. I spoke to a customer representative to confirm the stock quantity. Ordering and delivery was timely. And wil order from ATG again.
483100
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P6153 - Directionals Spotlights
By Dick W. from Encino, CA on Apr 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
166014
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P6153 - Directionals Spotlights
By John T. from Denton, TX on Feb 14, 2011
Works perfectly in the kitchen. Just what we wanted.
155632
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of P6153 - Directionals Spotlights
By Susan Y. from Providence, RI on Aug 05, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
54316
Was this review helpful to you?  
ShopperGirl
By Kelli K. from Conifer, CO on Sep 03, 2008
The light is great for the value and easy to install.
13114
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 12/6/2016 12:38:53 AM