HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 5 Light Dover Chandelier | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 19 customer reviews
Write a Review

19 reviews

Value for the Money
By Steven S. from Vancouver, BC on Oct 02, 2008
We were a bit skeptical purchasing due to some reviews however, our sales representative was so knowledgeable that we decided to take the chance. We have absolutely no regrets. We were emailed our order confirmation very quickly which provided a nice sense of comfort with the level of customer service. We reside in Vancouver Canada and we received the two chandeliers which were ordered within 10 business days. I cannot think of any reason why anyone should not order from Lighting Universe. Terrific value for what we were looking for.
15149
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fabulous
By Marliese S. from Pearland, TX on Jun 30, 2010
This product was easy to assembly and is absolutely wonderful. I love it!
39092
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good deal.
By JAN S. from KERNVILLE, CA on Sep 12, 2010
Chandelier is exactly what I wanted. Added some small shades on the lights and it is beautiful. Love it.
93908
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Value, great service
By Jayne P. from Pearland, TX on Jan 05, 2011
I ordered this for my foyer and it is simply beautiful. Delivery service was great. It was a snap to put together. I had my brother install in time for our family party.
150858
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just perfect for our breakfast!
By Shannon H. from Clayton, NC on Apr 15, 2015
I looked at lights for months when we were building. I have the Country Chic style going on in my home. I purchased the 9 light for my dining room and its Stunning!! This 5 light is just as awesome for the breakfast. Get both, you will be SO happy with the decision!
1470860
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect fit
By Sherry S. from Annapolis, MD on Apr 03, 2015
Love it! Installed easily and looks great.
1445994
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By Ann T. from Peabody, MA on Dec 23, 2014
I absolutely love love love this chandelier easy to put together and looks amazing
thank you so much!
1315410
Was this review helpful to you?  
We love this chandelier
By Mary G. from Depoe Bay, OR on Aug 15, 2014
We are delighted with our purchase. It has given our dining room a much needed update, and for an amazingly affordable price! Delivery was quick too!
1293777
Was this review helpful to you?  
Simple and elegant
By Sandra T. from Kennett Square, PA on Jan 27, 2014
Beautiful and simple. Looks like it cost more than it did. Went up easily.
994646
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice Fixture
By Sheila R. from Port Orange, FL on Jul 08, 2013
The color is a little darker than I expected, but overall is a nice fixture. It is open and airy. Not crazy about the candle color, wish it was brown to match the fixture, but can spray paint to match if I like. Makes a nice setting over a dining room table.
929822
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Value
By Dr Arnold M. from New York, NY on May 30, 2013
Great packing, fast delivery, chandelier is perfect for a large dining room or anywhere really that you want a slightly rustic but not too fussy look.
914914
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dining room light
By Denice G. from Howard, CO on Dec 03, 2012
It's still in the box..waiting for electricians to install..but so far it looks fine.
897620
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful!
By Pattie W. M. from Moseley, VA on Jul 17, 2012
I am really pleased with the bronze chandelier. It is the perfect size over my kitchen table,was easy to assemble and install. The price was the deal breaker for me. Similiar styles that I was interested in were at least doubled in price.
751050
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2021 - Dover Chandelier
By Tammy W. from Lantana, TX on Sep 22, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
466467
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2021 - Dover Chandelier
By Jacqueline H. from Bridgewater, VA on Jul 26, 2011
They were shipped in good time and ready to be assembled. We actually attached plugs to them so they may be taken up and down whenever we want to use them and may be hung at different heights. They are great for us because they can be left just as they are or dressed up to match other decors depending on who rents the room (brides, business events etc..)
356315
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2021 - Dover Chandelier
By Robin F. from Allen, TX on Jul 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
355761
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great chandelier
By Joan W. from Sag Harbor, NY on Jul 04, 2011
I ordered this item on line and am so pleased! It is beautiful, substantial and a great quality for the money. I would highly recommend this chandelier!
267186
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2021 - Dover Chandelier
By Becky S. from Winter Haven, FL on Feb 07, 2011
This is a fabulous product...I love it and would recommend it to anyone. The shipping was very fast.
154636
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2021 - Dover Chandelier
By Dale J H. from Bulverde, TX on Nov 11, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
32276
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW170 Created On: 12/4/2016 12:27:01 AM