Countdown to Black Friday: |
Can't wait? See our presale deals!
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 3275 3 Light Hendrik Large Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

nice light but hard to level.
By Charles A C. from Dix Hills, NY on Feb 03, 2009
Nice looking fixture. Instructions were clear. Only problem was getting it level; i.e. getting the glass shade horizontal with the hanging frame truly vertical.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 3275 - hendrik pendant
By Glenda V. from Castro Valley, CA on Jan 03, 2011
Our order was received in five business days, as promised.
It arrived in perfect condition as special attention was
given to packaging, to protect in transit. I ordered by phone
and received very courteous and friendly assistance.
Our Ktchler/Hendrick large pendant, was more beautiful than
the online photo that prompted us to order it. Kichler Rocks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
love this light!
By Susan S. from Shrewsbury, MA on Jun 10, 2011
This light will sit over our table. We love the light- quality; appearance.. all!
Was this review helpful to you?  
3275 hendrik pendant
By Nancy K. B. from Santa Cruz, CA on Nov 07, 2011
The Hendrik pendant light fixture is perfect for my dining room, which has a lot of redwood trim. An electrician installed it, and he had to spend a few minutes leveling it. All is well now.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful fixture
By David D. from Fort Myers, FL on Feb 03, 2014
I am very happy with this Kichler Large Light pendant. It is well made, simple, but elegant. It was shipped quickly and well packaged with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you?  
foyer pendent
By Judy H. from Bryson City, NC on May 30, 2013
Light looks great in the the foyer of our arts and crafts home. Just the right amount of light. Well made, feels solid. Very pleased with the product and would recommend it to a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful light
By Donna H. from Richland, WA on Dec 17, 2012
We just received and installed our Hendrick large pendant light and we love it. It makes our dining room feel intimate and beautiful. We also had a dimmer switch installed which we really like.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Patricia S. from Cary, IL on Jul 08, 2011
beautiful fixture at affordable price. Speedy delivery. Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 3275 - hendrik pendant
By Mark U. from Eugene, OR on Jun 14, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 3275 - hendrik pendant
By Martin E. from Sault Ste Marie, MI on Dec 14, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 11/25/2015 10:52:17 AM