HeaderSkinnyBanner

Valid through 2/15/16. *Excludes select manufacturers.

Presidents Day Sale
Save an EXTRA 16% sitewide!

Reviews for Kichler Lighting 1770 5 Light Salem Chandelier | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 6 customer reviews
Write a Review

6 reviews

happy dining room
By Lisa N. from Lawton, OK on Jan 29, 2007
I love the chandelier. It makes our dining room happy.
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice chandelier, perfect size
By Sara N. from Racine, WI on Aug 28, 2009
I really do like the chandelier, I needed something short to hang from my entry hall and it's only 8 ft ceiling there. This 12 inch long chandy is perfect and looks really nice. The finish is a little 'mottled', it's supposed to be that way - I was just expecting a more solid oil rubbed bronze look and this is more a 'sponge painted' bronze look. Still, looks great and the finish isn't bad, just different from what I expected. It could have been a litle cheaper for the size, but I still think it is a good value.
Was this review helpful to you?  
the perfect size for over the whirlpool tub.
By Sherilyn W. from Havana, IL on May 26, 2010
Been looking for something like this in stores forever. Wanted a small chandelier in a nickel finish for the bathroom and could find anything until this. It's good quality, the perfect size and looks great above the whirlpool in master bathroom!
Was this review helpful to you?  
chandelier
By Jane d D. from Sterling, MA on Oct 30, 2012
Chandelier arrived in good condition
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 1770 - salem chandelier
By Garrison S G. from on Nov 23, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great light fixture
By Glenda E. from Schenectady, NY on Aug 25, 2010
This light fixture looks great in our small foyer and is better looking in person than the picture. I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 2/12/2016 9:43:57 PM