HeaderSkinnyBanner
SAVE AN EXTRA 20% • MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT • USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed
SAVE AN EXTRA 20%
MEMORIAL DAY SALES EVENT
USE CODE SERVICE20

*Excludes select manufacturers. Sale ends 5/30/16. Min. $299 order.

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 5 Light Salem Chandelier | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

6 reviews

Happy dining room
By Lisa N. from Lawton, OK on Jan 29, 2007
I love the chandelier. It makes our dining room happy.
2270
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice chandelier, perfect size
By Sara N. from Racine, WI on Aug 28, 2009
I really do like the chandelier, I needed something short to hang from my entry hall and it's only 8 ft ceiling there. This 12 inch long chandy is perfect and looks really nice. The finish is a little 'mottled', it's supposed to be that way - I was just expecting a more solid oil rubbed bronze look and this is more a 'sponge painted' bronze look. Still, looks great and the finish isn't bad, just different from what I expected. It could have been a litle cheaper for the size, but I still think it is a good value.
29606
Was this review helpful to you?  
The perfect size for over the whirlpool tub.
By Sherilyn W. from Havana, IL on May 26, 2010
Been looking for something like this in stores forever. Wanted a small chandelier in a nickel finish for the bathroom and could find anything until this. It's good quality, the perfect size and looks great above the whirlpool in master bathroom!
37205
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chandelier
By Jane d D. from Sterling, MA on Oct 30, 2012
Chandelier arrived in good condition
893883
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 1770 - Salem Chandelier
By Garrison S G. from on Nov 23, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
140823
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great light fixture
By Glenda E. from Schenectady, NY on Aug 25, 2010
This light fixture looks great in our small foyer and is better looking in person than the picture. I am very happy with it.
78134
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 5/30/2016 10:17:36 PM